Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - 5 Lbs of Random Weight Skin-On Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon"

Patricia G on 8/26/2015 5:12:28 PM

Rating:


Review: Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon is fresh and delicious... Excellent company- this is my 2nd order -I plan to re-order. Thank you for your great products!


"Always amazing"

Andrea on 8/26/2015 6:09:19 AM

Rating:


Review: Always fresh, always delivered quickly, always delicious and always a hit in our home. Always the best value for the best product! You cannot go wrong with Vital Choice!


"The Best Quality Salmon"

Teresa on 8/5/2015 5:28:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been a faithful customer of Vital Choice for over 4 yrs and will not purchase my salmon from anywhere else. The random weight portions are a slightly discounted price and allow affordability from my budget.


"Superb eating"

Joseph Winston on 7/30/2015 9:55:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Perfect for us! The single serving cuts are actually large enough for us to share. Arrived quickly and well packed.


"Wonderful salmon at a great savings"

Judy Leach on 7/30/2015 3:11:23 AM

Rating:


Review: I was a little hesitant to buy the random weight portions because I thought we might get a lot of thin end pieces, but so far, this hasn't been the case. I have ordered this twice, and so far, the pieces are all pretty close to 6 oz. There may be a couple of pieces that are a little thinner at the ends, but these have been perfect for my mother who has a lesser appetite. On the average, there really isn't much difference than the more expensive pieces, and the savings is considerable. The quality is just as good as all of the other salmon that Vital Choice offers.


"sockeye salmon random"

Claude Carrier on 4/30/2015 5:03:39 AM

Rating:


Review: the parcel was in good order the salmon was excellent . we are customers since many years and always satisfied of the products and the service


"Sockeye Perfection"

Janet Lennox on 4/30/2015 12:35:58 AM

Rating:


Review: Arrived Promptly, Packaged Perfectly, Cooked With Maple Dijion Glaze to Perfection.


"Simply Wonderful"

Eric E. on 4/26/2015 10:19:48 PM

Rating:


Review: The flavor of this Sockeye Salmon is delicious and I like that the skin-on has more Omega-3, EPA, and DHA than the skin-less. The weights range from 5.25 to 5.5 ounces and this is just fine for me. Also, the price fits nicely into my budget.


"Delicious!"

Karen on 4/25/2015 7:43:37 AM

Rating:


Review: An excellent buy! We love your frozen sockeye salmon, large & small cuts, & will continue to purchase it! If our freezer was empty, we'd fill it up with just your sockeye salmon in various cuts & eat it everyday!


"Sockeye Salmon (Skin On)"

Beth Fernandez on 4/23/2015 4:16:57 AM

Rating:


Review: These fillets are wonderful. We grill them frozen at 450 degrees for 10 minutes and they are perfect.


"salmon"

Andrea Domst on 4/18/2015 9:01:58 AM

Rating:


Review: delicious and easy to prepare


"Best salmon I've ever tasted!"

Monica Saldarriaga on 4/17/2015 6:16:15 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best salmon that I have ever tasted. I don't usually eat the skin on fish, but with this salmon the skin tastes good too.


"Delicious, excellent quality"

Barbara on 4/16/2015 7:52:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious salmon, so good for you, and the "random" weights don't seem random to me at all, excellent portion sizes. Everything arrived frozen solid and in great shape.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Greg Naylor on 4/16/2015 3:28:24 AM

Rating:


Review: Only received 15 fillets; normally I get 17 or 18 fillets when I receive a 5 lb order! - Customer Service Response - "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our Random Weight packages will contain between 12-18 fillets depending on the size of the individual fillets. Thank you, Vital Choice Customer Service Team"


"Great deal"

David M on 4/16/2015 3:11:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the products and quality from Vital Choice but the 5 lb. random portions was over the top. Great quality and super savings. Thanks from a happy customer.


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved