Product Reviews

Sockeye Salmon - 5 Lbs of Random Weight Skin-On Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"salmon"

Andrea Domst on 4/18/2015 9:01:58 AM

Rating:


Review: delicious and easy to prepare


"Best salmon I've ever tasted!"

Monica Saldarriaga on 4/17/2015 6:16:15 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best salmon that I have ever tasted. I don't usually eat the skin on fish, but with this salmon the skin tastes good too.


"Delicious, excellent quality"

Barbara on 4/16/2015 7:52:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious salmon, so good for you, and the "random" weights don't seem random to me at all, excellent portion sizes. Everything arrived frozen solid and in great shape.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Greg Naylor on 4/16/2015 3:28:24 AM

Rating:


Review: Only received 15 fillets; normally I get 17 or 18 fillets when I receive a 5 lb order! - Customer Service Response - "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our Random Weight packages will contain between 12-18 fillets depending on the size of the individual fillets. Thank you, Vital Choice Customer Service Team"


"Great deal"

David M on 4/16/2015 3:11:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the products and quality from Vital Choice but the 5 lb. random portions was over the top. Great quality and super savings. Thanks from a happy customer.


"Amazing!"

Patty on 4/16/2015 12:21:08 AM

Rating:


Review: What a wonderful product. Tasty & tender, anyway I cooked it. Definietely will order again!


"Products and Service"

Jeff Kirkwood on 4/9/2015 11:35:52 AM

Rating:


Review: We eat Salmon all-year (mostly sockeye) from Vital Choice. It is always superb! Contact with their service staff is always outstanding.


"Much appreciated salmon portions"

Judy Basham on 4/9/2015 7:24:26 AM

Rating:


Review: These salmon pieces are delicious and convenient to prepare in a variety of ways for a simple elegant meal. The portions are generous enough for a hearty meal, but I sometimes cut them in half to serve with a salad for a light meal. The quality is superb.


"Sockeye salmon"

Ron Mason on 4/8/2015 12:56:59 PM

Rating:


Review: Having lived and fished in Alaska for 24 years,before moving the sockeye salmon is the perfect size portions. The taste is excellant, I will continue to buy my fish here!!!


"A. Ray"

Anne Margaret Ray on 3/26/2015 9:12:07 AM

Rating:


Review: We order this often. Delivery is prompt and always well packed. The cuts of salmon are perfect for our family and well packages. Taste is wonderful!!


"Great Tasting Salmon"

Andy on 3/23/2015 6:15:05 AM

Rating:


Review: The difference between this salmon and what you get in most stores is amazing. The Vital Choice product flavor jumps off the fork and the prices is very reasonable.


"The Best"

sher v on 3/19/2015 7:36:20 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been a customer since 2007. your salmon is excellent, and I will only eat Vital choice wild caught Salmon, .


"Sockeye Salmon"

Patricia Gunnison on 3/12/2015 6:00:44 AM

Rating:


Review: What an excellent company! The order I placed arrived in 2 days. Wild caught sockeye salmon is delicious and provides the best health benefits. Thank you, thank you Vital Choice, Patricia


"Sockeye Salmon"

Beverley Shields on 2/21/2015 7:29:01 AM

Rating:


Review: The Salmon is very delicious and tasty.I like the individual wrapped portions.


"sockeye salmon"

Lynn Jacobson on 2/4/2015 1:37:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely wonderful flavor, tender, beautiful!


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved