Product Reviews

Sockeye Salmon - 5 Lbs of Random Weight Skin-On Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"A. Ray"

Anne Margaret Ray on 3/26/2015 9:12:07 AM

Rating:


Review: We order this often. Delivery is prompt and always well packed. The cuts of salmon are perfect for our family and well packages. Taste is wonderful!!


"Great Tasting Salmon"

Andy on 3/23/2015 6:15:05 AM

Rating:


Review: The difference between this salmon and what you get in most stores is amazing. The Vital Choice product flavor jumps off the fork and the prices is very reasonable.


"The Best"

sher v on 3/19/2015 7:36:20 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been a customer since 2007. your salmon is excellent, and I will only eat Vital choice wild caught Salmon, .


"Sockeye Salmon"

Patricia Gunnison on 3/12/2015 6:00:44 AM

Rating:


Review: What an excellent company! The order I placed arrived in 2 days. Wild caught sockeye salmon is delicious and provides the best health benefits. Thank you, thank you Vital Choice, Patricia


"Sockeye Salmon"

Beverley Shields on 2/21/2015 7:29:01 AM

Rating:


Review: The Salmon is very delicious and tasty.I like the individual wrapped portions.


"sockeye salmon"

Lynn Jacobson on 2/4/2015 1:37:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely wonderful flavor, tender, beautiful!


"Great Product & Service"

Susan Coggins on 1/29/2015 8:00:46 AM

Rating:


Review: We love the fish and the skin - more healthy omega's. Fantastic shipping. Here in 2 days.


"Wonderful"

Jodye on 1/24/2015 4:34:11 PM

Rating:


Review: Received my FIRST order!! I will never shop at the grocery stores again for my fish. Arrived within two days, still frozen, had our first taste about an hour ago-also got the salt-less Salmon Marinade-great. Grilled and placed on a salad!! :) yummy!


"Best Salmon"

Rodney Sharp on 1/21/2015 8:11:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Your Salmon continues to be the best looking , leanest Salmon we've purchased. We will continue to purchase directly from you...


"Best seafood I have ever tasted."

Susan DeGross on 1/17/2015 12:40:03 PM

Rating:


Review: Love the 5# portions, perfect amount and delicious. My dogs love the salmon sprinkles and the free chocolate, yumm. Thank you


"the best salmon!"

Amy Snedaker on 1/16/2015 12:19:26 PM

Rating:


Review: So delicious, thank you! Arrived very quickly too!


"Delicious but good be biiger portions"

Bruce on 1/7/2015 5:17:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Very delicious but we had to use three portions for dinner. We have preferred a one bigger piece.


"Best Salmon!"

Kat on 12/31/2014 9:40:09 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering this delicious salmon close to 15 years since I started the Perricone diet and it is still the best sockeye I have ever eaten. Taste and quality always superior and I can always trust the source. Try it if you haven't you will not regret it!


"Delicious"

Peggy N on 12/17/2014 7:57:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Fresh even though frozen. Wild caught, trustworkthy company and a trustworthy product. Just plan ahead a bit when you want to have this fillet. I keep them frozen and place in fridge teh night before I want to cook them. Or you can let the pkg rest in cool water for 1/2 hr or so before cooking. They are so tasty, easy to cook, just do not over cook. Vital Choice has lots of help available from live chat, or videos on the website to give recipes and more information. I LOVE IT


"Send me a kitchen scale."

Sheila Steinberg on 12/13/2014 4:26:41 PM

Rating:


Review: I had been eating 4oz packets of sockeye salmon every day for 3 weeks and decided to buy the 5lb version to save money. It's the same great salmon, but I wish each packet had a weight label. With different shapes and thickness it is hard to guesstimate each amount of salmon you are eating. Either that or send me a kitchen scale.- Customer Service Response "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Each portion in the 5 lb Random Weight Package ranges in weight between 5-6.5 oz each portion. At this time we do not print the individual weights on each packages. We will share this suggestion with our Product Manager's for future consideration."


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved