Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Sardines in Water 4-3/8 oz - No Salt or Oil Added

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild Sardines in Water no salt"

Sharon Rush on 7/27/2016 5:59:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product.


"sardines review"

Gordon K on 7/21/2016 8:46:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Canned sardines (in water, no salt) are of good taste and of course very nutritious.


"Delicious"

Mira O. on 7/19/2016 7:23:58 AM

Rating:


Review: Truly the most delicious sardines on the market. Meaty and packed with flavor, love them!


"GOOD SARDINES"

Ron K on 6/30/2016 8:01:07 AM

Rating:


Review: Sardines excellent, although somewhat expensive. Add my own mustard, oil, and spices. Best I've eaten.


"Great Taste, No Salt"

Helga G on 5/26/2016 9:45:23 AM

Rating:


Review: These sardines have great flavor, and for those who don't want salt or oil, they're perfect.


"Great taste"

Doris L on 4/7/2016 4:21:54 PM

Rating:


Review: Big and meaty not small and thin. Great in a sandwich or alone on a salad.


"Outstanding"

Seafood lover on 2/3/2016 5:45:53 AM

Rating:


Review: Top of the line product and great service.


"The best sardines/seafood available"

Danny S on 1/26/2016 8:40:45 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice has no equal among the absolute tastiest sardines/seafood on the market. Their superior customer service, shipping speed and unequaled quality of products makes them the top choice undisputed leaders. Try them and see what I mean. Respectfully, Dan Sakraida


"Fabulous nutrition"

Lynda Constantineau on 10/21/2015 10:14:41 AM

Rating:


Review: I like these plain sardines as I can prepare them as I desire - heat in olive oil and use in salads (better than straight out of the can), season and grill, etc. I don't really like sardines but the great nutritional profile and sustainable fishing practices for these sardines make these a wonderful choice.


"Vital Choice Sardines in Water"

Pat S on 10/1/2015 2:08:48 PM

Rating:


Review: I truly appreciate the standards you follow. Your sardines are the only ones my daughter and I can eat without suffering. Please keep them pure!


"Wild sardines in Water review"

Arlene Meneses on 9/25/2015 12:00:31 PM

Rating:


Review: I love all your products, these sardines are the best. I have some health issues and your fish helps me to feel better


"Very Pleased"

Levy Ca on 8/27/2015 3:25:05 AM

Rating:


Review: The wild sardines with no salt added were wonderful! Great flavor and appearance. thank you for making these available.


"Deliciously Light!"

gIDgy on 7/30/2015 6:50:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Without salt and olive oil lets you truly enjoy the light texture of the sardine. And then you can bombard it with whatever condiments of your liking!


"Sardines"

Ed Polfus on 4/2/2015 6:22:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty healthy and convenient.


"Sardines"

barry cohen on 2/5/2015 10:31:03 AM

Rating:


Review: I ordered these recently, they are big and meaty, very tasty dinner or quick meal. Super good for you. Very pleased.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved