Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels - 90 Count

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Individual"

Al C on 3/22/2016 5:17:36 AM

Rating:


Review: Great products and fast service.


"Salmon Oil Softgels"

Kathleen Pirkl on 12/10/2015 1:27:18 PM

Rating:


Review: I am pleased with these Softgels in that I take them with my main meal and do not have any problem with an after taste. I will order them again. Thank you, KP


"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels"

Ken Wong on 11/26/2015 11:33:35 AM

Rating:


Review: I am allergic to the gelatin found in most fish oil from the standard drug stores. Fish oil raised my HDL by atleast 8. So, these salmon oil softgels are exactly what I needed. However, the delivery took 11 days longer than it should have. It took 2 days to get to my city, but then sat on a delivery truck for 11 days. During that period, there was no indication of a problem because I live in a gated development until day 10.


"Good Product"

Laraine N on 10/17/2015 1:30:12 PM

Rating:


Review: Easy to swallow


"1000 mg sockeye salmon oil"

Ken Wong on 3/5/2015 1:52:47 PM

Rating:


Review: The sockeye salmon oil is exactly what I needed because I am allergic to the red meat gelatin in ordinary fish oil.


"Salmon Oil"

Leroy Micah M. on 3/2/2015 4:24:51 PM

Rating:


Review: I appreciate this type supplyment product for my health and wellbeing!


"1000mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgets"

Ann on 6/13/2014 3:34:13 PM

Rating:


Review: These are so pure and healthy. I take one a day, my husband takes 2 a day, and our dog gets one a day. I feel good with these and I have noticed that my skin is smooth and clear.


"Exactly What I Wanted"

Ken Wong on 4/30/2014 6:51:29 PM

Rating:


Review: This is exactly what I wanted because I am allergic to red meat and red meat byproducts. Because normal fish oil capsules contain gelatin derived from beef(?), my face would swell up every time I took regular fish oil. But your product has worked well for me because it contains fish gelatin and not beef gelatin.


"Exactly What I Wanted"

Ken Wong on 4/30/2014 6:50:44 PM

Rating:


Review: This is exactly what I wanted because I am allergic to red meat and red meat byproducts. Because normal fish oil capsules contain gelatin derived from beef(?), my face would swell up every time I took regular fish oil. But your product has worked well for me because it contains fish gelatin and not beef gelatin.


"This product saved me from surgery"

Kristin A. on 3/11/2014 9:40:25 PM

Rating:


Review: I had 3 cervical disc bulges and was in agony for months. I read somewhere that if I took 8,000 mgs. of fish oil a day, it could help. I tried it. Along with traction, and some physical therapy, it worked - within 3 weeks. I am so grateful. VITAL CHOICE COMMENT: Thank you for your review. We are very glad to hear that you are doing well. We make no medical or health claims for our fish or krill oils, other than the qualified claim approved by the FDA regarding heart health: According to the U.S. FDA, "Supportive but not conclusive research shows that consumption of EPA and DHA omega-3 fatty acids may reduce the risk of coronary heart disease."


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved