Product Reviews

Wild Sardines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil 4-3/8 oz - Spiced

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"5 Stars is not enough"

Steve Johnson on 4/30/2015 5:57:07 AM

Rating:


Review: These are absolutely the best sardines ever. The pepper infuses the most wonderful flavor. These are a must try!


"Sardines"

Borbala Bohus on 4/28/2015 4:36:43 PM

Rating:


Review: I love your products. The sardines are excellent. Thank You for make it possible for us to enjoy your fish and sardines and all that you provice


"Wild Sardines in Organic EVOO"

Donna on 4/26/2015 12:36:19 PM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful and full of flavor.


"wild sardines in evoo."

Lucille Grieco on 4/1/2015 2:57:27 PM

Rating:


Review: Superior to any sardines you have ever tasted. Addictive!


"LOVE the spicy sardines!!!"

Amanda Warren on 2/8/2015 5:04:59 PM

Rating:


Review: These sardines are amazing and so full of flavor! I don't think I can go back to anything else now. I love them! Thank you!


"Wild Sardines"

Luisa on 2/4/2015 9:38:37 AM

Rating:


Review: These sardines are the best on the market and about the only ones remaining who still pack like a "can of sardines!"


"STOCK UP!"

JLA on 1/14/2015 2:05:32 PM

Rating:


Review: Before trying Vital Choice Wild Sardines, I would buy a can every now and then and eat them because I "should". Now I can't order enough, and eat them because I "crave". No other brand offers such plump, juicy, satisfying sardines, with just the right amount of spicy flavor. And ordering 24 cans is a real value - you'll reach for a can more often than you think.


"Wild for Wild Sardines"

patty on 11/24/2014 7:32:15 PM

Rating:


Review: these are the best sardines ever! Very meaty, tasty, & not fishy at all.


"Didn't know I loved sardines until now!"

Dede on 11/6/2014 7:01:09 AM

Rating:


Review: After reading the great reviews, I decided to try sardines again, and wow! So good, I ordered 6 tins, not enough! I will be ordering more soon. A must try!


"Spiced Sardines in Organic Olive Oil"

Jack Kornberg on 11/3/2014 7:05:43 PM

Rating:


Review: We love sardines and have tried them from many sources. We found these spiced sardines not only to be plump, firm and great tasting but with a perfect balance of spice.


"Tell Us What you Think"

Marie O'Leary on 10/4/2014 7:04:27 PM

Rating:


Review: The Spiced Wild Sardines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil are by far my husband and my favorite of all the other types of sardines you carry.


"Delicious"

Ayse on 8/22/2014 2:21:33 PM

Rating:


Review: These sardines were delicious. It had just the right amount of spicy hot taste. Definitely buying again.


"Turned me on to sardines!"

June on 8/1/2014 8:35:02 AM

Rating:


Review: I was never big on sardines but decided to give it a try since it is so good for you. Well, let's just say this is my 2nd order and savor them once a week. The quality and freshness of the sardines are simply fantastic and I like that the spice gives it a bit of kick. Thank you, Vital Choice!


"Wild Sardines-spiced"

Dr. Sherri Greene on 7/26/2014 3:38:54 AM

Rating:


Review: I was never a sardine lover before I tried Vital choice Wild Sardines about 3yrs ago...they are a wonderful super nutritious part of my diet now. A great way to get a good dose of anti-inflammatory Omega-3's! The purity and taste is unparalleled !


"Large, Meaty, Delicious..."

Happy Camper on 5/20/2014 12:46:57 PM

Rating:


Review: ...and just enough spice for a zesty wake up call in your mouth. Perfect!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved