Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Sardines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil 4-3/8 oz - Spiced

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"sardines in chilli"

allison novins on 1/22/2016 6:52:55 AM

Rating:


Review: The sardines are great but one tin was just olive oil without spice. I I gave my sister three tins so I do not know if they were spiced or not.


"Very tasty!"

carezza m on 12/12/2015 9:25:35 AM

Rating:


Review: Much better than those sold at grocery stores.


"Wild Sardines OEVO Spiced 3/8 oz"

Thomas S on 12/11/2015 4:55:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product


"Wild Sardines"

Shiro S on 11/19/2015 8:10:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent quality. The sardines, olive oil, taste, firmness are best I ever had.


"Wagner"

Marc on 11/7/2015 7:11:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Fantastic. Made the blog. http://bioflourish.com/3-ways-to-make-sardines-taste-good/


"Espetos"

Julia on 8/30/2015 9:15:21 AM

Rating:


Review: I eat sticks of these in Spain...sardinas espetadas during May through August. When I am in Texas, these are the substitute. The picante sardines are the best...I have used them also in empanadas de sardinas.


"Mucho Delicious"

Ann on 8/19/2015 9:26:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the red chili pepper and the flavor it gives these delicious Sardines


"Spiced sardines"

Noah on 8/2/2015 3:13:22 PM

Rating:


Review: These are great. Your sardines are top quality and the spiced ones have become my favorite.


"5 Stars is not enough"

Steve Johnson on 4/30/2015 5:57:07 AM

Rating:


Review: These are absolutely the best sardines ever. The pepper infuses the most wonderful flavor. These are a must try!


"Sardines"

Borbala Bohus on 4/28/2015 4:36:43 PM

Rating:


Review: I love your products. The sardines are excellent. Thank You for make it possible for us to enjoy your fish and sardines and all that you provice


"Wild Sardines in Organic EVOO"

Donna on 4/26/2015 12:36:19 PM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful and full of flavor.


"wild sardines in evoo."

Lucille Grieco on 4/1/2015 2:57:27 PM

Rating:


Review: Superior to any sardines you have ever tasted. Addictive!


"LOVE the spicy sardines!!!"

Amanda Warren on 2/8/2015 5:04:59 PM

Rating:


Review: These sardines are amazing and so full of flavor! I don't think I can go back to anything else now. I love them! Thank you!


"Wild Sardines"

Luisa on 2/4/2015 9:38:37 AM

Rating:


Review: These sardines are the best on the market and about the only ones remaining who still pack like a "can of sardines!"


"STOCK UP!"

JLA on 1/14/2015 2:05:32 PM

Rating:


Review: Before trying Vital Choice Wild Sardines, I would buy a can every now and then and eat them because I "should". Now I can't order enough, and eat them because I "crave". No other brand offers such plump, juicy, satisfying sardines, with just the right amount of spicy flavor. And ordering 24 cans is a real value - you'll reach for a can more often than you think.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved