Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Sardines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil 4-3/8 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild Sardines organic extra virgin olive"

Luisa G on 1/19/2016 9:24:15 AM

Rating:


Review: I have never had a bad or sad can, only a rad can! Satisfaction every time!


"sardines in olive oil"

Ruth Yoder on 1/13/2016 5:03:25 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the sardines,the best I have eaten. They actually have helped my husbands back problems. Delicious on toast!


"mouthwatering tidbits"

Charles H on 12/20/2015 2:13:27 PM

Rating:


Review: I had a can of wild sardines in olive oil today. I used it as a topping with fresh home grown kale, fresh cranberries, roasted pine nuts, and olive oil. It was beyond belief, so moist and tasty...the best sardines out of a can I've ever tasted.


"wild sardines in organic extra virgin olive oil"

Paulette G on 12/12/2015 10:22:50 PM

Rating:


Review: These sardines are my absolute favorite. These are the best sardines I have ever tasted. So easy to enjoy good nutrition


"Great little big fish"

Myra on 12/11/2015 5:20:48 AM

Rating:


Review: I never realized how good sardines are until I tasted these. Thank You Vital Choice!


"Wild Sardines"

Rosalind M on 12/8/2015 7:56:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Healthy, Delicious, and Handy. One can is one quick meal for one person.


"Sardines - the best ever"

Gary B on 11/13/2015 6:46:56 AM

Rating:


Review: These sardines are without a doubt the best I've eaten. They are my mid-shift snack every day. Vital Choice sardines are meaty, tasty and have a great texture.


"sardines"

Larry B on 11/13/2015 5:19:23 AM

Rating:


Review: I have tried many different brands of sardines and these are by far the best. They do not leave a"fishy" after taste and they are an excellent source of Omega-3.


"large sardines in oil"

John Coon on 11/12/2015 5:36:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Best I have ever had


"large sardines in oil"

John Coon on 11/12/2015 5:29:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Best I have ever had


"Amazing Sardines!!"

Jay on 10/29/2015 6:25:02 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been buying VC sardines for quite sometime and they are the best one can find without going to the sea and catching themselves. This tastes amazing and even for someone who wont like a fishy taste (Know sardines are strong due to their high oil content), you will be amazed to see how good this fish tastes along with the olive oil. I drain out most of the oil but still keep some to maintain the moistness.


"Wild Sardines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil"

Alexandru M on 10/23/2015 10:08:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good taste, a little pricey


"Wild Sardines"

Jaeme A on 10/22/2015 11:18:21 AM

Rating:


Review: Literally the best sardines I have ever ate


"sardines"

Karen S on 10/17/2015 8:24:37 AM

Rating:


Review: I love sardines, and these are the only ones I'll eat. Clean and delicious!


"Top quality"

S Griffin on 9/24/2015 7:25:37 AM

Rating:


Review: These are large 3 or 4 sardines to a can. Meaty and firm with good flavor. I've tried many cans of sardines over the years and these are among the best.


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved