Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Sardines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil 4-3/8 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Quality Taste & Price"

Helga G on 5/26/2016 9:43:47 AM

Rating:


Review: These sardines have a smooth and savory taste, and are the best I've had.


"Exceptional"

Ian M on 5/26/2016 8:29:48 AM

Rating:


Review: This is very good...quality, taste and nutritional value. I sometimes eat it straight from the can with rice. Very satisfying.


"Wild sardines"

Dona on 5/11/2016 8:24:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Meaty, tender and so fresh - can't ask for more. The best sardines I've eaten. Organic olive oil is always a plus.


"The Only Sardines"

Steven R on 5/3/2016 4:14:11 AM

Rating:


Review: The Vital Choice Sardines are the only ones I eat. The omega 3 content gives me a healthy hit of essential fatty acids plus the potassium and calcium I need through my diet to deal with osteo and absorption issues.


"Good"

RRM on 4/15/2016 4:25:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Good tasting and kids seem to like it.


"Wild Sardines are the best"

Cindy C on 4/7/2016 4:37:39 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband fell in love with fresh sardines on a recent trip to Portugal. He couldn't believe the he could get such great quality in a can but Vital Choice has done it.


"Sardines in olive oil"

Roger Curry on 4/4/2016 10:09:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Too large and boney prefer small Brisling Sardines


"Wild sardines"

Celine Gendron on 3/30/2016 8:09:36 AM

Rating:


Review: The best!


"Sardines in Olive Oil for Lumch"

John H on 3/30/2016 6:26:42 AM

Rating:


Review: If you like sardines, this is for you! Large, well preserved, fresh canned and whole, not pieces or mush like supermarket sardines. You can tell this by their mild odor and firm texture.


"Sardines"

Jayme Franco on 3/28/2016 4:40:54 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the Portuguese sardines l'll order them again!


"Davis"

Jo Davis on 3/1/2016 7:02:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Love sardines and the wild sardines in organic extra virgin olive oil is the best.


"sardines"

neva n on 2/19/2016 7:45:23 AM

Rating:


Review: It is hard to write a bad report, but for us here these sardines were very large and dry. I will not return them as I have family that I hope will eat them. We will return to our brand in the grocery store. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the Sardines and found them to be dry. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you!


"Wild Sardines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil 4-3/8 oz"

Manuela on 2/11/2016 5:57:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent company and excellent product. Healthy and to trust.


"Review of Sardines"

Elizabeth A on 2/8/2016 5:40:30 AM

Rating:


Review: The sardines tasted and smelled as if they were smoked. Is this true? The label does not mention smoking. Perhaps the olive oil was smoked??? I have trouble digesting food that has been smoked or has a smoky taste.. Please let me know if they are smoked. Thanks. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with the Sardines. Our Sardines are not smoked in any way. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss further. Here is a short video on the Sardine and Mackerel process and harvest, http://www.vitalchoice.com/shop/pc/viewContent.asp?idpage=671 . Thank you!


"wild sardines"

geetanjali chatterjee on 2/3/2016 3:33:09 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved