Product Reviews

Wild Sardines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil 4-3/8 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Great Sardines/Olive Oil"

Dennis M on 8/23/2015 12:04:13 PM

Rating:


Review: In the past I only got the sardines in water, but this time I decided on the ones in olive oil. They are really great!


"Sardines"

Delia Vetter on 8/17/2015 9:43:41 AM

Rating:


Review: I Can not eat any other brand of sardines. They really aree the best.


"Wild Sarines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil"

Rev. Terry C. W on 8/5/2015 2:42:36 PM

Rating:


Review: great sardines


"So delicious"

Maggie on 7/29/2015 3:38:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this product among many others from this company. So delicious in olive oil although I also enjoy the ones in plain water. Easy and convenient to eat right out of the can (no need for can opener) or throw onto a salad.


"These are great"

Alfred L Moniot MD on 6/25/2015 8:48:23 AM

Rating:


Review: The olive oil was less than mediocre, but if you dump it; gently pat the fish, and restore with (really good) EVOO (I use CobramEstate Hojiblanca; California Olive Ranch, and when I'm really hypomanic a bit of Venta del Baron), you will be delighted. These really are the best sardines - better than anything I ever ate in Portugal.


"Outstanding sardines but why has omega 3 content been lowered?"

steve harris on 5/5/2015 2:18:51 PM

Rating:


Review: Truly great tasting sardines. Omega 3 content has been downgraded by 2 grams. Why? - Customer Service Response "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. The Omega-3 content will vary from Harvest to Harvest. We have updated our packaging with the most recent information from our lab testing."


"Sardines to Avoid?"

William Bragg on 4/26/2015 11:51:15 AM

Rating:


Review: The enclosed Seafood Watch card says to avoid Atlantic (Medit. Sea) sardines. Does that include your Wild Sardines? A bit confusing. - Customer Service Response "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our Sardines are classified as Northern Portuguese Atlantic caught (as distinct from Atlantic). From Seafood Watch they receive a Yellow - Good, until the MSC re-assessment is complete – at which point we hope they’ll bump back up to Green-Best."


"cxxcxcxcxcxcxcxcxc"

Manuela Paronzini on 4/24/2015 10:14:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Product is excellent. It arrived one day later than date programmed.


"Portuguese sardines"

Robert Wolfe on 4/23/2015 11:23:59 PM

Rating:


Review: What tasty sardines. Love them on soda crackers.


"Wild Sardines are Delicious!"

Jennifer on 3/30/2015 10:13:41 AM

Rating:


Review: These sardines taste great and are one of my new favorite foods! I love them in the olive oil because its an awesome added flavor and nice way to get more high quality fat in my diet.


"Wild Sardines 4-3/8 oz"

Jack Wallace on 3/26/2015 8:31:16 AM

Rating:


Review: Really good fish


"Sardines"

wally dufrat on 3/22/2015 5:12:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Undoubtedly the best sardines on the planet. Tuna is in the same league. Try them all............incredible!!!!!!!!!


"Delicious"

Carol prilook on 3/21/2015 3:55:22 AM

Rating:


Review: These are the best sardines I have ever eaten. After eating these sardines it's impossible to eat any other brand. They are worth the few extra dollars for sure.


"Wild Sardines in organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil"

Nitongale1 on 3/20/2015 3:07:55 PM

Rating:


Review: Very good. I use it over many dishes suc as Rice, Stew etc


"Superb Sardines!"

Donna Kohl on 1/10/2015 1:40:37 PM

Rating:


Review: This product is the best tasting sardines I/we've ever tasted. So very good for your health also.


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved