Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Sardines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil 4-3/8 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"the best in the world !"

Sara Shannon on 7/25/2016 5:19:21 AM

Rating:


Review: For a person who didn't like sardines much at all, but knew from Dr Frank ,a great researcher who proclaimed the health benefits of sardines, I tried to eat them. Now Vital Choice sardines make this effort a delight; and I would say their sardines are the best in the world


"Wild Sardines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil 4-3/8 oz"

Joe Bristor on 7/25/2016 2:59:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good so far. Worth the wait for fresh.


"Wild sardines"

Bob D on 7/12/2016 7:40:15 AM

Rating:


Review: they were a little mild for me.needed more taste - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the Sardines. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice


"Wild Sardines in Organic EVOL"

Sigmund C on 6/29/2016 5:06:06 PM

Rating:


Review: These are the best sardines I have ever eaten in my whole life. There is no comparison to others sold in the stores even Whole Foods. I have had a friend say they are delicious and will never go back to the others they have bought in the stores.


"Delicious"

Judith S on 6/15/2016 2:20:22 PM

Rating:


Review: very big sardines and tasty. The oil was very good too.


"Quality Taste & Price"

Helga G on 5/26/2016 9:43:47 AM

Rating:


Review: These sardines have a smooth and savory taste, and are the best I've had.


"Exceptional"

Ian M on 5/26/2016 8:29:48 AM

Rating:


Review: This is very good...quality, taste and nutritional value. I sometimes eat it straight from the can with rice. Very satisfying.


"Wild sardines"

Dona on 5/11/2016 8:24:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Meaty, tender and so fresh - can't ask for more. The best sardines I've eaten. Organic olive oil is always a plus.


"The Only Sardines"

Steven R on 5/3/2016 4:14:11 AM

Rating:


Review: The Vital Choice Sardines are the only ones I eat. The omega 3 content gives me a healthy hit of essential fatty acids plus the potassium and calcium I need through my diet to deal with osteo and absorption issues.


"Good"

RRM on 4/15/2016 4:25:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Good tasting and kids seem to like it.


"Wild Sardines are the best"

Cindy C on 4/7/2016 4:37:39 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband fell in love with fresh sardines on a recent trip to Portugal. He couldn't believe the he could get such great quality in a can but Vital Choice has done it.


"Sardines in olive oil"

Roger Curry on 4/4/2016 10:09:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Too large and boney prefer small Brisling Sardines


"Wild sardines"

Celine Gendron on 3/30/2016 8:09:36 AM

Rating:


Review: The best!


"Sardines in Olive Oil for Lumch"

John H on 3/30/2016 6:26:42 AM

Rating:


Review: If you like sardines, this is for you! Large, well preserved, fresh canned and whole, not pieces or mush like supermarket sardines. You can tell this by their mild odor and firm texture.


"Sardines"

Jayme Franco on 3/28/2016 4:40:54 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the Portuguese sardines l'll order them again!


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved