Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Sardines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil 4-3/8 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Sardines"

Jayme Franco on 3/28/2016 4:40:54 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the Portuguese sardines l'll order them again!


"Davis"

Jo Davis on 3/1/2016 7:02:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Love sardines and the wild sardines in organic extra virgin olive oil is the best.


"sardines"

neva n on 2/19/2016 7:45:23 AM

Rating:


Review: It is hard to write a bad report, but for us here these sardines were very large and dry. I will not return them as I have family that I hope will eat them. We will return to our brand in the grocery store. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the Sardines and found them to be dry. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you!


"Wild Sardines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil 4-3/8 oz"

Manuela on 2/11/2016 5:57:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent company and excellent product. Healthy and to trust.


"Review of Sardines"

Elizabeth A on 2/8/2016 5:40:30 AM

Rating:


Review: The sardines tasted and smelled as if they were smoked. Is this true? The label does not mention smoking. Perhaps the olive oil was smoked??? I have trouble digesting food that has been smoked or has a smoky taste.. Please let me know if they are smoked. Thanks. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with the Sardines. Our Sardines are not smoked in any way. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss further. Here is a short video on the Sardine and Mackerel process and harvest, http://www.vitalchoice.com/shop/pc/viewContent.asp?idpage=671 . Thank you!


"wild sardines"

geetanjali chatterjee on 2/3/2016 3:33:09 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent


"reply"

robert m on 2/2/2016 8:17:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Exemplary product as is the service. Tasty, rich and a very fulfilling fish, especially backpacking.


"Wild Sardines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil"

Joy R on 1/29/2016 6:32:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious!


"Wild Sardines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil"

Gino C on 1/22/2016 4:46:59 AM

Rating:


Review: The are by far the best sardines i have ever eaten. Sharing them with friends and family, they agree and are not eating them


"Delicious"

Martha S on 1/21/2016 10:00:22 AM

Rating:


Review: The sardines are tasty but the most positive thing about the product: very little olive oil. Not having the fish swimming in oil fosters better, healthier products.


"Wild Sardines organic extra virgin olive"

Luisa G on 1/19/2016 9:24:15 AM

Rating:


Review: I have never had a bad or sad can, only a rad can! Satisfaction every time!


"sardines in olive oil"

Ruth Yoder on 1/13/2016 5:03:25 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the sardines,the best I have eaten. They actually have helped my husbands back problems. Delicious on toast!


"mouthwatering tidbits"

Charles H on 12/20/2015 2:13:27 PM

Rating:


Review: I had a can of wild sardines in olive oil today. I used it as a topping with fresh home grown kale, fresh cranberries, roasted pine nuts, and olive oil. It was beyond belief, so moist and tasty...the best sardines out of a can I've ever tasted.


"wild sardines in organic extra virgin olive oil"

Paulette G on 12/12/2015 10:22:50 PM

Rating:


Review: These sardines are my absolute favorite. These are the best sardines I have ever tasted. So easy to enjoy good nutrition


"Great little big fish"

Myra on 12/11/2015 5:20:48 AM

Rating:


Review: I never realized how good sardines are until I tasted these. Thank You Vital Choice!


1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved