Product Reviews

Wild Sardines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil 4-3/8 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Fresh"

Doris Lehman on 12/20/2014 6:25:27 PM

Rating:


Review: I love the wild sardines from Vital Choice they are nothing like the ones in the stores. Big, full and meaty they make a wonderful meal anytime of day. Thanks for all the work and care you do to bring them to us.


"Sardines"

Bonnie Taylor on 12/10/2014 5:40:23 PM

Rating:


Review: These sardines are delicious! Loved 'em and will keep these in my stocks.


"Tastes like sardines"

Mary Lewis on 11/14/2014 11:02:11 AM

Rating:


Review: These taste like other sardines I have tried. I recently put sardines in my diet for health reasons, I can't say I really like them. I ordered these more expensive ones hoping for a better experience compared to the other brands I have tried. Perhaps I would like them. Perhaps they wouldn't be dry. But they taste pretty much like another brand Portuguese sardines I tried. Why the 5 stars? The ingredients. This was the only brand I could find with sea salt rather than table salt, which is very unhealthy, and it has organic olive oil.


"Great for lunch or snack!"

Bonni Akalis on 11/13/2014 5:19:52 PM

Rating:


Review: DELICIOUS!!!! I really love these sardines....Very quick and healthy snack or lunch!


"Very tasty"

Maureen Sullivan on 10/30/2014 8:23:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Classic sardine flavor but kicked up a notch or two. Used it to make the classic St. Joseph Day Sicilian dish 'pasta con sarde' and it was fantastic. If you're a sardine fan, you can't go wrong with these fillets.


"Sardine"

Huong on 10/25/2014 6:58:22 PM

Rating:


Review: We love the sardine in EVOO and also the one with spice, we also recommended to friends and family and they love it to.We hope that Vitalchoice always making it,


"Organic EVO wild sardines"

Frieda on 10/25/2014 10:50:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Umm delicious, nothing beats the bones and skin to add more flavor.


"Wild sardines in olive oil"

Christine on 10/5/2014 12:31:38 PM

Rating:


Review: The best sardines by far there is no other company that comes close to these. Very nutritious and high in omega 3.


"Tell us What you Think"

Marie O'Leary on 10/4/2014 6:59:18 PM

Rating:


Review: Both my husband and I enjoy sharing a can of sardines and at the same time we are getting some calcium to boot.


"Excellent as Always"

Robyn Koondel on 9/11/2014 9:51:06 AM

Rating:


Review: I always renew. Sardines are great!


"Tasty, Fresh and The Perfect Amount"

Patti Kish on 8/22/2014 12:37:28 PM

Rating:


Review: Wild sardines are in prim condition sitting in EVOO. Excellent flavor as I eat them out of the tin with hot Jasmine rice and a splash of soy sauce for lunch.


"Wild Sardines in oil"

Robert Dale Smith on 8/15/2014 2:06:57 PM

Rating:


Review: These sardines are great. I'm 62 and have eaten different sardines since I was very young. Excellant Thank you


"Wild Sardines"

Chrisitne on 8/3/2014 5:33:42 PM

Rating:


Review: These are the only sardines I will buy the best in the world


"Best reputation and Quality"

Joan Kunkel on 8/1/2014 6:14:56 PM

Rating:


Review: I have eaten sardines all my life . Growing up in England during the 2nd. world war sardines were a staple food . Since I found Vital Choice sardines I know their reputation for super quality and fishing , and processing practices . This means a lot to me to have tasty wholesome sardines that I can keep on hand , the taste is all one could hope for . I just had some , 1 and 1/2 sardines smashed on organic whole wheat seeded toast , buttered with pastured butter , several grinds of pepper and sprinkled with coconut aminos . Put under the broiler till hot . WOW what an explosion of taste , fast and healthy . Thanks Vital choice for such a great product .


"Great choice for lunch or light supper!"

sally axelrod on 7/31/2014 6:07:04 AM

Rating:


Review: I've never been a big fan of sardines, but since tasting these wonderful Wild Sardines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil by Vital Choice, I have become a sardine lover!


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved