Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Portuguese Sardines Sampler Pack

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"IF YOU'RE UNDECIDED"

JLA on 3/30/2016 9:51:40 AM

Rating:


Review: High in Omega-3's, sardines are a staple in my healthy, clean diet. I buy larger quantities of my favorite, Sardines in Olive Oil, Spiced, but for variety, I like the Sampler Pack so that I can satisfy a taste for tomato sauce if I'm building a meal with Italian seasonings some night, or the purest Sardines in Water, if I'm adding the sardines to a recipe calling for a different oil. Regardless of which preparation I reach for, I know I can expect plump, flavorful and satisfying sardines.


"Wild Portuguese Sardines Sampler Pack"

Lani D on 12/8/2015 6:46:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Great product and terrific service as always. Thank you VitalChoice!


"portuguese sardines"

Borbala Bohus on 4/28/2015 4:38:32 PM

Rating:


Review: I had two of them already and love both


"Sardines"

Leroy on 3/2/2015 4:28:00 PM

Rating:


Review: Really dig the natural olive oil with sardines really tasty and good! Best can of sardines yet!


"Great sardines!"

Norman on 12/9/2014 2:06:56 PM

Rating:


Review: Love this 4-pack. Each one is great in its own way. I just cut up some lettuce then open the can, drain the oil and plop the sardines right on the salad. MMMM.


"sardines"

vernon leister on 10/9/2014 8:05:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Being in Portugal 7yrs ago..I have really enjoyed the sardines..keep up the good work...


"My husband loves these sardines"

Judy Leach on 8/1/2014 1:10:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Although I like fish, I am not a sardine kind of person, but my husband is. He likes these much better than the ones he has been buying at the store, and the price is comparable. I will continue to buy these for him because they are a healthy snack alternative.


"Portuguese Sardines"

Ruth Blocker on 7/16/2014 10:40:49 AM

Rating:


Review: I'm never disappointed when I order from vital choice. The sardines are very good and I will be ordering more.


"Just like Portugal"

Ruth on 5/2/2014 4:49:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Just like Portugal. These very large sardines have none of the metallic taste and all the flavor. Especially liked the spicy one.


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved