Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Portuguese Sardines Sampler Pack

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild Portuguese Sardines Sampler Pack"

Penny G on 5/17/2016 5:48:55 PM

Rating:


Review: These are the best sardines I've ever had and the sampler pack is perfect for a variety of flavors.


"IF YOU'RE UNDECIDED"

JLA on 3/30/2016 9:51:40 AM

Rating:


Review: High in Omega-3's, sardines are a staple in my healthy, clean diet. I buy larger quantities of my favorite, Sardines in Olive Oil, Spiced, but for variety, I like the Sampler Pack so that I can satisfy a taste for tomato sauce if I'm building a meal with Italian seasonings some night, or the purest Sardines in Water, if I'm adding the sardines to a recipe calling for a different oil. Regardless of which preparation I reach for, I know I can expect plump, flavorful and satisfying sardines.


"Wild Portuguese Sardines Sampler Pack"

Lani D on 12/8/2015 6:46:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Great product and terrific service as always. Thank you VitalChoice!


"portuguese sardines"

Borbala Bohus on 4/28/2015 4:38:32 PM

Rating:


Review: I had two of them already and love both


"Sardines"

Leroy on 3/2/2015 4:28:00 PM

Rating:


Review: Really dig the natural olive oil with sardines really tasty and good! Best can of sardines yet!


"Great sardines!"

Norman on 12/9/2014 2:06:56 PM

Rating:


Review: Love this 4-pack. Each one is great in its own way. I just cut up some lettuce then open the can, drain the oil and plop the sardines right on the salad. MMMM.


"sardines"

vernon leister on 10/9/2014 8:05:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Being in Portugal 7yrs ago..I have really enjoyed the sardines..keep up the good work...


"My husband loves these sardines"

Judy Leach on 8/1/2014 1:10:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Although I like fish, I am not a sardine kind of person, but my husband is. He likes these much better than the ones he has been buying at the store, and the price is comparable. I will continue to buy these for him because they are a healthy snack alternative.


"Portuguese Sardines"

Ruth Blocker on 7/16/2014 10:40:49 AM

Rating:


Review: I'm never disappointed when I order from vital choice. The sardines are very good and I will be ordering more.


"Just like Portugal"

Ruth on 5/2/2014 4:49:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Just like Portugal. These very large sardines have none of the metallic taste and all the flavor. Especially liked the spicy one.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved