Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Canned Sockeye Salmon Sampler

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild Canned Sockeye Salmon Sampler"

Tana M on 2/23/2016 2:44:47 PM

Rating:


Review: Happy that I found you!


"Delectable canned salmon"

Wanda J on 1/26/2016 6:42:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty and good salmon, although a little pricey; worth the money, tho!


"Great company and products"

Carol on 1/19/2016 8:05:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Have been purchasing from Vital Choice for several years. Always satisfied with product and service!


"canned salmon"

dorie hofmeister on 1/1/2016 8:11:26 AM

Rating:


Review: that is the best canned salmon I have ever tasted will order more for sure just wish I could afford the wild salmon


"The Best Canned Salmon!"

Wanda Johnson on 10/22/2015 6:08:40 AM

Rating:


Review: This is super-delicious canned salmonthe best I've ever had. I look forward to popping open a can for lunch or dinnereither mixed in a dish or even eaten from the canit is delectable!


"Wild Canned Sockeye Salmon Sampler"

Marilyn Dreher on 2/26/2015 1:32:52 PM

Rating:


Review: I purchased this for my daughter & her husband and they LOVED it. They said it was very fresh, tasty and healthy. It was a success and I will purchase it again.


"Salmon"

JANET SEACRIST on 1/26/2015 6:04:18 AM

Rating:


Review: It is the best in everything.


"Canned Salmon"

Dawn on 1/7/2015 5:55:56 AM

Rating:


Review: I love these small cans! They are just the right amount for my morning breakfast...flax seed toast with canned salmon, sprinkled with a little cheese and put under the broiler for few minutes....YUM!!!!!


"Wild Canned Salmon"

Carrie MCCraw on 12/11/2014 11:54:47 AM

Rating:


Review: The Wild Canned Sockeye Salmon is very good. The taste is not fishy and did not leave my mouth with a bad fish taste. I enjoyed the Wild Salmon.


"A "SURPRISE in Precooked Can!"

Richard Farrar on 8/30/2014 12:36:32 PM

Rating:


Review: Awesome chewing texture with pleasing flavors straight from the can or in sandwich/salad spreads. Stays in the size when flaked and didn't breakup like tuna tends to do when folded into mixed dishes. Well worth the $$!


"Great with salads"

Stella on 8/22/2014 5:48:20 AM

Rating:


Review: These are great. Im a college student and hate eating fast food so these little canned salmons are perfect with my green arugula salad for lunch. So quick and soo amazing and I don't have to rely on sugar for energy, I can have my fish and maintain clear skin and get good protein.


"AGAIN THE BEST!"

JILL on 8/7/2014 7:40:08 AM

Rating:


Review: EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND BEST TASTE! WONDERFUL IN SALADS AND SO GOOD FOR YOU.


"canned salmon"

Gordon Katzman on 7/15/2014 10:40:02 AM

Rating:


Review: Best canned salmon ever had.


"wild red canned sockeye salmon sampler"

George Onaga on 7/9/2014 11:05:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Love canned salmon


"wild red sockeye sampler"

Sue Thompson on 7/9/2014 8:55:26 AM

Rating:


Review: delicious-melts in your mouth!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved