Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Canned Sockeye Salmon Sampler

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild Canned Sockeye Salmon Sampler"

Tana M on 2/23/2016 2:44:47 PM

Rating:


Review: Happy that I found you!


"Delectable canned salmon"

Wanda J on 1/26/2016 6:42:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty and good salmon, although a little pricey; worth the money, tho!


"Great company and products"

Carol on 1/19/2016 8:05:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Have been purchasing from Vital Choice for several years. Always satisfied with product and service!


"canned salmon"

dorie hofmeister on 1/1/2016 8:11:26 AM

Rating:


Review: that is the best canned salmon I have ever tasted will order more for sure just wish I could afford the wild salmon


"The Best Canned Salmon!"

Wanda Johnson on 10/22/2015 6:08:40 AM

Rating:


Review: This is super-delicious canned salmonthe best I've ever had. I look forward to popping open a can for lunch or dinnereither mixed in a dish or even eaten from the canit is delectable!


"Wild Canned Sockeye Salmon Sampler"

Marilyn Dreher on 2/26/2015 1:32:52 PM

Rating:


Review: I purchased this for my daughter & her husband and they LOVED it. They said it was very fresh, tasty and healthy. It was a success and I will purchase it again.


"Salmon"

JANET SEACRIST on 1/26/2015 6:04:18 AM

Rating:


Review: It is the best in everything.


"Canned Salmon"

Dawn on 1/7/2015 5:55:56 AM

Rating:


Review: I love these small cans! They are just the right amount for my morning breakfast...flax seed toast with canned salmon, sprinkled with a little cheese and put under the broiler for few minutes....YUM!!!!!


"Wild Canned Salmon"

Carrie MCCraw on 12/11/2014 11:54:47 AM

Rating:


Review: The Wild Canned Sockeye Salmon is very good. The taste is not fishy and did not leave my mouth with a bad fish taste. I enjoyed the Wild Salmon.


"A "SURPRISE in Precooked Can!"

Richard Farrar on 8/30/2014 12:36:32 PM

Rating:


Review: Awesome chewing texture with pleasing flavors straight from the can or in sandwich/salad spreads. Stays in the size when flaked and didn't breakup like tuna tends to do when folded into mixed dishes. Well worth the $$!


"Great with salads"

Stella on 8/22/2014 5:48:20 AM

Rating:


Review: These are great. Im a college student and hate eating fast food so these little canned salmons are perfect with my green arugula salad for lunch. So quick and soo amazing and I don't have to rely on sugar for energy, I can have my fish and maintain clear skin and get good protein.


"AGAIN THE BEST!"

JILL on 8/7/2014 7:40:08 AM

Rating:


Review: EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND BEST TASTE! WONDERFUL IN SALADS AND SO GOOD FOR YOU.


"canned salmon"

Gordon Katzman on 7/15/2014 10:40:02 AM

Rating:


Review: Best canned salmon ever had.


"wild red canned sockeye salmon sampler"

George Onaga on 7/9/2014 11:05:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Love canned salmon


"wild red sockeye sampler"

Sue Thompson on 7/9/2014 8:55:26 AM

Rating:


Review: delicious-melts in your mouth!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved