Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo - 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Mr."

Robert on 1/24/2015 12:59:22 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and fresh !!!!!


"Very good fish"

Claudia on 1/23/2015 7:46:23 AM

Rating:


Review: This was my second purchase and the fish is so good. It is so convenient to pull it out of the freezer the day before and have fish that tastes great.


"Delicious!"

Gail Davis on 1/22/2015 4:15:39 AM

Rating:


Review: I'm still experimenting with cooking methods. For me it seems difficult to cook the fish completely without overlooking, but both the halibut and the salmon are delicious! I shared some of each with my neighbor and she cooked her salmon in the microwave (!) and said it was wonderful.


"Outstanding!"

Hope Nolan on 1/8/2015 10:13:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious salmon! Tasted so fresh! Will definitely order again! Thanks Vital Choice for such an amazing product!


"Great combo"

John Hall on 1/2/2015 11:27:00 AM

Rating:


Review: What a delicious duo. Sockeye and halibut poles apart in taste but both superior.


"salmon halibut combo"

jacqueline meister on 12/31/2014 7:39:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicious and perfectly portioned. I've been ordering the sockeye salmon for years from Vital Choice. It's incomparable in taste and freshness. I've found the halibut to be equally delectable. The finest fish with consistent high quality. The sustainable fishing practices are a bonus.


"The Best"

E BB on 12/29/2014 8:40:53 PM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicious. I am very pleased with both the Alaskan Sockeye Salmon and the Halibut. I don't want to shop in a regular store for these product.


"halibut and salmon filets"

Carol Maizel on 12/18/2014 4:06:20 AM

Rating:


Review: the best fish ever. It comes totally frozen and fresh. Love it.


"Salmon"

Mike L on 12/10/2014 3:42:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Nice and clean, very fresh with nice color. Very tasty, not gamey at all.


"GREAT SELECTION"

DENISE VOGELZANG on 10/22/2014 12:59:14 AM

Rating:


Review: EXCELLENT VALUE FOR THE PRODUCT AND ASTONISH SERVICES!


"Better than Restaurant Quality"

Mark Evans on 8/21/2014 4:34:11 AM

Rating:


Review: the vacuum seal keeps this salmon and halibut so fresh. I usually order fish when we dine out and truly believe this combo pack offers better that fine dining out can offer...Bravo


"Salmon & Halibut Combo"

Dottie McCaughtry on 7/3/2014 6:08:00 PM

Rating:


Review: We have had the salmon/halibut combo before. They are both GREAT! Very fresh.


"Always outstanding"

Tami Winkler on 7/3/2014 10:57:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I don't buy my fish from anyone else.


"Halibut Review"

Susan Ellison on 6/28/2014 12:22:48 PM

Rating:


Review: The halibut came with the salmon as a 6-pack. We haven't cooked the salmon yet but I bet it's going to be wonderful. The halibut was terrific - much better than Whole Foods fresh and a much better deal even with shipping. It had a wonderful light, fresh taste.


"Great Salmon & Halibut"

Judith Thompson on 6/27/2014 11:57:02 AM

Rating:


Review: We loved this. Especially the small portions of each. Flavor was fantastic as usual. We love all your products.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved