Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo - 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5


Rate this product:

"Salmon and halibut"

Alberta C on 11/18/2015 5:15:09 PM


Review: Quite delicious! Just the right size portion. I just need to remember to defrost a day ahead of when I serve. Next time my order will be larger because the fish is so good, we want it more often!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Ubelinda O on 11/13/2015 9:25:51 AM


Review: Very good quality. Fresh.

"Wild A. Sockeye & Halibut Combo"

Donna Bubb on 11/12/2015 9:33:18 AM


Review: Everything arrived well packaged and we are enjoying some good fish especially now with warnings every- where about farmed fish being sold in most places often under the guise of wild Alaska fish. We were put in touch with Vital Choice through Dr. Weil's recommendations.


Nancy Parsons Ulrich on 11/11/2015 10:21:27 AM


Review: very satisfied with the halibut. Have not yet tried the salmon

"Combo review"

Denise G on 11/11/2015 8:06:25 AM


Review: Having lived in the NW for 45 years, we have become spoiled by having great seafood. I am so glad that I started using your product now that we are living in Arizona. I appreciate the consistency in the quality, sizing and customer service.

"Our favorite"

Carol Kier on 10/29/2015 3:04:26 AM


Review: Fast, easy, delicious....and good for you! I have ordered many times.

"Sockeye, Halibut Combo, 6oz"

Jay S on 10/22/2015 7:59:04 AM


Review: Hopping Your Products Are What You Say They Are, Ill Let You In 20 Years

"Saving us in Nashville!"

Laura Lea Goldberg on 10/21/2015 6:12:26 AM


Review: It is SO hard to find good quality seafood in Nashville, and I was thrilled when someone told me about Vital Choice. I was even more thrilled when I cooked my first piece of wild Halibutso incredibly delicious! Fresh, tender, and I felt amazing after eating it. Keep up the great work!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon $ Halibut Combo"

Heloisa on 10/15/2015 3:57:36 AM


Review: Delicious

"Great product."

Jean G on 9/27/2015 11:00:21 PM


Review: Very good fish. This is the only fish I will ever buy.


Julie Donaldson on 9/23/2015 6:21:39 AM


Review: We love these but unfortunately when I priced them the price per pound was astronomical. I don't believe I can afford to buy again...sadly

"Sampler Salmon/Halibut"

Timothy P on 9/3/2015 4:35:47 AM


Review: Shipped Fast and arrived in EXCELLENT shape.Tasted great even to my wife who doesn't "like" fish. She ate the Halibut and enjoyed it?? I am a walleye fisherman and love all fish minus the blood line in larger fish. This sampler pack was DELICIOUS. Will be ordering again even though the web site could only use one Credit Card and Gift Card at the same time.


Anita on 9/2/2015 5:44:47 AM


Review: I was expecting the halibut to taste better but it was just ok.


rich snead on 8/21/2015 11:24:43 AM


Review: it's good fish


Gary C on 8/14/2015 8:29:53 AM


Review: Bought Salmon and Halibut. Both were beautiful and fresh in airtight packages. Both cooked up perfectly and tasted great! Will definitely order more in the future. : )

1 2 3 4


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved