Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo - 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"prompt service"

Lindie on 3/26/2015 8:14:54 AM

Rating:


Review: received quickly. nice size portions. can't wait to try!


"Salmon/Halibut"

Susan on 3/20/2015 3:47:35 PM

Rating:


Review: Love, love these filets. They taste simply wonderful and it's easy and quick to cook a great meal pretty quickly. I don't remember how many of these packages I have purchased over time but it's quite a few.


"First Time"

Sherry Black on 3/1/2015 3:51:32 PM

Rating:


Review: This was my first order from Vital Choice. No problem with order being delivered quickly and everything was frozen solid. Just had 2 halibut filets tonight and they were wonderful. I used a recipe from the website and it was great. Will definitely order again.


"Delicious Halibut and Tuna"

Gertrude Lester on 3/1/2015 1:43:19 AM

Rating:


Review: I recently ordered Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo, Wild Albacore Tune with Sea Salt in packets, as well as fish oil tablets. I have never loved fish and am only trying to improve my health and eat better. So far, my husband and I have tried only the Halibut. I must say it was absolutely delicious. I am so far very impressed with this company. The quality of fish, the speedy delivery, and the attention to packing it makes for a satisfied customer. Thank you!


"Great"

Joanne on 2/27/2015 10:31:33 PM

Rating:


Review: I sent as a birthday gift. The Salmon & Halibut combo was delivered so fast! The quality was great. I will order again.


"Great Products"

Jay Smith on 2/12/2015 7:42:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Thank You


"Wild Sockeye salmon and Halibut"

Anna Krolak on 2/5/2015 3:39:04 PM

Rating:


Review: It was great!


"Wonderful, tasty, and quick"

Sue Martinez on 2/5/2015 8:13:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Even when working a very stressful job with long hours, I never had a problem preparing these luscious portions of salmon and halibut. Using a sauté/steam procedure, they were done in less than 15 minutes from opening the package to plating the results. Leftovers were great cold, too.


"Mr."

Robert on 1/24/2015 12:59:22 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and fresh !!!!!


"Very good fish"

Claudia on 1/23/2015 7:46:23 AM

Rating:


Review: This was my second purchase and the fish is so good. It is so convenient to pull it out of the freezer the day before and have fish that tastes great.


"Delicious!"

Gail Davis on 1/22/2015 4:15:39 AM

Rating:


Review: I'm still experimenting with cooking methods. For me it seems difficult to cook the fish completely without overlooking, but both the halibut and the salmon are delicious! I shared some of each with my neighbor and she cooked her salmon in the microwave (!) and said it was wonderful.


"Outstanding!"

Hope Nolan on 1/8/2015 10:13:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious salmon! Tasted so fresh! Will definitely order again! Thanks Vital Choice for such an amazing product!


"Great combo"

John Hall on 1/2/2015 11:27:00 AM

Rating:


Review: What a delicious duo. Sockeye and halibut poles apart in taste but both superior.


"salmon halibut combo"

jacqueline meister on 12/31/2014 7:39:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicious and perfectly portioned. I've been ordering the sockeye salmon for years from Vital Choice. It's incomparable in taste and freshness. I've found the halibut to be equally delectable. The finest fish with consistent high quality. The sustainable fishing practices are a bonus.


"The Best"

E BB on 12/29/2014 8:40:53 PM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicious. I am very pleased with both the Alaskan Sockeye Salmon and the Halibut. I don't want to shop in a regular store for these product.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved