Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo - 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Best ever"

Dusty Joy on 8/30/2016 5:11:19 AM

Rating:


Review: The best by far.


"Salmon & Halibut"

Joe J on 8/23/2016 5:35:27 PM

Rating:


Review: Pricey, but very good quality. When order depleted will place another order.


"Great taste and value"

John Limehouse on 8/15/2016 9:34:43 AM

Rating:


Review: We have been purchasing both the salmon and halibut for years. What an easy meal to fix while cooking these pieces together. They turn out flaky and tender with no bones. Each time we order, we have always had the package delivered frozen with no problem. Thanks,


"Better health through Vital Choice"

Caroline H on 7/20/2016 10:23:45 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been eating your fish for about two months and my hair is growing back or at least I am not losing it as fast. I noticed my hair looked different and I realized it was thicker, I am amazed. I love your products and your service is spot on. I am way past the mid point of my life and I feel better then ever because of the healthy choices I have made and one of those choices is Vital Choice. Thank you!


"Salmon and Halibut Combo"

Susan S on 6/21/2016 7:13:35 AM

Rating:


Review: I order the salmon/halibut combo frequently. It is my husband and my favorite item. First off.....what's better than Halibut? Nothing, except maybe salmon. so this is a perfect combination for us. Everything arrives promptly and well packaged. Even if I am not home at the time, it is so well done that the items are still frozen even if left out for several hours in the summer. The fish is frozen, of course, but tastes the same as fresh to me. It always smells fresh when it is thawed unlike some "fresh" fish I have purchased at the market. I like the idea that Vital Choice is a sustainably responsible company and that their products are wild/responsibly caught. I first heard about Vital Choice from my physician and have been ordering from this company for several years. I have not been disappointed. Have also sent gift packages at the Holidays with much gratitude expressed. I am a fan!


"Salmon and Halibut Combo"

Patricia Jones on 6/6/2016 7:20:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Fast service - always. The freshest, best tasting fish - ever.


"delicious"

Marie Mio on 5/31/2016 1:02:42 PM

Rating:


Review: Received order promptly and it was delicious


"Sockeye salmon and Halibut"

Aline W on 5/31/2016 8:37:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Some of the best fish we ever had. Smells so fresh and tastes amazing. So happy to have found your site to order from!!!


"My Favorite Combo"

Donna D on 5/19/2016 4:00:24 PM

Rating:


Review: Always fresh, always the best!


"Salmon"

Lyn D on 5/17/2016 1:28:05 PM

Rating:


Review: Perfect portions and delicious!


"Best Salmon Ever"

Carole R on 5/16/2016 1:43:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Can't wait to order this again....outstanding


"Combo Sockeye and Halibut"

Lynette H on 5/10/2016 1:56:53 PM

Rating:


Review: I love Salmon and fresh fish period. The only way I can truly get fresh is directly from Alaska. The salmon is outstanding. Halibut is wonderful. Now that I have found VitalChoice I can always get wonderful tasting fresh fish.


"Amazing"

Tanya on 4/20/2016 7:49:04 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious , fresh and not fishy! I normally don't eat fish!


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo"

Sheri on 4/19/2016 12:22:29 PM

Rating:


Review: We've been ordering the Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut combo for years from Vital Choice. It just doesn't get any better unless you fish it out of the sea yourself.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Cindy B on 4/14/2016 6:09:16 PM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding!


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved