Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo - 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Best salmon & halibut"

Linda B on 2/3/2016 9:29:07 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent quality. My order arrived in 2 days. The fillets are individually packaged, tastes fresh and are firm-beautiful in color.


"Good Value"

Sally C on 2/2/2016 5:19:26 PM

Rating:


Review: These 2 items are my favorite, and its nice to buy the combo and save a few dollars. You can't beat the quality and convenience of these 2 items. They're always delicious, and I recommend them highly.


"This is how it should be!!!"

Larry W on 2/1/2016 5:37:09 AM

Rating:


Review: When shopping at the local publix I pass by the sea food counter and just smile to myself.This people just don't know what there are missing.


"Sockeye salmon & Halibut"

Marjory B on 1/26/2016 2:21:27 PM

Rating:


Review: Order often. Always pleased.


"Salmon-Halibut review"

Wanda J on 1/26/2016 6:45:10 AM

Rating:


Review: This is absolutely the best fish I have ever had. Each piece is perfect and cooks up perfectly every time. Just don't overcook it, and it is perfect, however you season or don't season it


"Consistently Fresh"

Susan D on 1/7/2016 6:32:21 AM

Rating:


Review: As has been my previous experience, the fish came on time with dry ice in tact. The fish is delicious fresh tasting and beautiful in appearance. Thank you!


"Salmon and Halibut combo"

Janet J on 12/23/2015 7:13:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Product arrived fully frozen. They are wonderful.


"Mrs"

Marcia McWilliams on 12/17/2015 11:02:15 AM

Rating:


Review: I love Vital Choice fish. I've served the fish for specially planned dinners, unexpected company and for quiet dinners with just my husband and myself. Thank you for making your fish available to so many.


"Great fish!"

Dana Gezon on 12/17/2015 1:34:11 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering fish from Vital Choice for many years. It is consistently delicious and always tastes and smells fresh. My six year old granddaughter requests halibut for dinner when she visits! I am so happy to have such a great product available from a dependable company.


"The best fish I've ever had"

Alexis R on 12/2/2015 1:19:57 PM

Rating:


Review: We love the fish that we buy from Vital Choice. Everything is fresh and the best quality. It does not fall apart when cooked. Fresh fish just taste amazing.


"Salmon and halibut"

Alberta C on 11/18/2015 5:15:09 PM

Rating:


Review: Quite delicious! Just the right size portion. I just need to remember to defrost a day ahead of when I serve. Next time my order will be larger because the fish is so good, we want it more often!


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Ubelinda O on 11/13/2015 9:25:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good quality. Fresh.


"Wild A. Sockeye & Halibut Combo"

Donna Bubb on 11/12/2015 9:33:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Everything arrived well packaged and we are enjoying some good fish especially now with warnings every- where about farmed fish being sold in most places often under the guise of wild Alaska fish. We were put in touch with Vital Choice through Dr. Weil's recommendations.


"halibut"

Nancy Parsons Ulrich on 11/11/2015 10:21:27 AM

Rating:


Review: very satisfied with the halibut. Have not yet tried the salmon


"Combo review"

Denise G on 11/11/2015 8:06:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Having lived in the NW for 45 years, we have become spoiled by having great seafood. I am so glad that I started using your product now that we are living in Arizona. I appreciate the consistency in the quality, sizing and customer service.


1 2 3 4 5

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved