Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo - 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"My Favorite Combo"

Donna D on 5/19/2016 4:00:24 PM

Rating:


Review: Always fresh, always the best!


"Salmon"

Lyn D on 5/17/2016 1:28:05 PM

Rating:


Review: Perfect portions and delicious!


"Best Salmon Ever"

Carole R on 5/16/2016 1:43:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Can't wait to order this again....outstanding


"Combo Sockeye and Halibut"

Lynette H on 5/10/2016 1:56:53 PM

Rating:


Review: I love Salmon and fresh fish period. The only way I can truly get fresh is directly from Alaska. The salmon is outstanding. Halibut is wonderful. Now that I have found VitalChoice I can always get wonderful tasting fresh fish.


"Amazing"

Tanya on 4/20/2016 7:49:04 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious , fresh and not fishy! I normally don't eat fish!


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo"

Sheri on 4/19/2016 12:22:29 PM

Rating:


Review: We've been ordering the Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut combo for years from Vital Choice. It just doesn't get any better unless you fish it out of the sea yourself.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Cindy B on 4/14/2016 6:09:16 PM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding!


"Fish At It's Best"

Lorna B on 3/31/2016 7:04:50 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been buying fish from Vital Choice for over six years and after eating their fish, you can never go back to buying from any other.


"My Favorite Combo"

Felicia O on 3/29/2016 7:52:42 AM

Rating:


Review: This is my 3rd order and this is, by far, my favorite combo. Both the halibut and the salmon are fantastic and the 6 oz. portions are perfect. They all ways come perfectly frozen and the individual packages make thawing and preparing a healthy meal a breeze.


"Sockeye"

William griffin on 3/8/2016 3:51:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Customer for many years.Your quality is the best and service is great.


"Salmon and Halibut Combo"

Barbara Bidzos on 3/1/2016 8:32:15 PM

Rating:


Review: Very tender and flavorful fish, both the Salmon and halibut are equally flavorful and easy to cook. They were delivered promptly and still frozen!


"salomon and halibut"

pamela patterson on 3/1/2016 5:39:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon is good halibut has deep vein don't like so much.


"salmon and halibut"

Susie K on 2/17/2016 5:33:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Always wonderful


"Best salmon & halibut"

Linda B on 2/3/2016 9:29:07 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent quality. My order arrived in 2 days. The fillets are individually packaged, tastes fresh and are firm-beautiful in color.


"Good Value"

Sally C on 2/2/2016 5:19:26 PM

Rating:


Review: These 2 items are my favorite, and its nice to buy the combo and save a few dollars. You can't beat the quality and convenience of these 2 items. They're always delicious, and I recommend them highly.


1 2 3 4 5

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved