Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo - 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Gift Delivery"

Toni Rickards on 4/16/2015 5:55:24 AM

Rating:


Review: Recently sent two gift packages. It arrived so quickly that they thought they had been n a fishing trip! EVERYTHING. DELICIOUS!


"Halibut... Amazing!"

Jeff H on 4/9/2015 10:24:05 AM

Rating:


Review: My first Vital Choice order, and it won't be my last! From shipping to the quality of the fish, just a great experience.


"Cod and Husband"

Judith somogyi on 4/4/2015 1:44:12 PM

Rating:


Review: My husband is not a fish person!!!! On Friday I poached the cod. He asked what kind of meat was I cooking in water (water, butter and herbs). Had no fishy smell at all. He ate his entire piece and was surprised it was so good tasting.


"Willd Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo"

Christine Corcoran on 4/3/2015 7:36:17 PM

Rating:


Review: Only tried the Salmon thus far and it was excellent; juicy and very tasty. Looking forward to trying the Halibut, too.


"prompt service"

Lindie on 3/26/2015 8:14:54 AM

Rating:


Review: received quickly. nice size portions. can't wait to try!


"Salmon/Halibut"

Susan on 3/20/2015 3:47:35 PM

Rating:


Review: Love, love these filets. They taste simply wonderful and it's easy and quick to cook a great meal pretty quickly. I don't remember how many of these packages I have purchased over time but it's quite a few.


"First Time"

Sherry Black on 3/1/2015 3:51:32 PM

Rating:


Review: This was my first order from Vital Choice. No problem with order being delivered quickly and everything was frozen solid. Just had 2 halibut filets tonight and they were wonderful. I used a recipe from the website and it was great. Will definitely order again.


"Delicious Halibut and Tuna"

Gertrude Lester on 3/1/2015 1:43:19 AM

Rating:


Review: I recently ordered Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo, Wild Albacore Tune with Sea Salt in packets, as well as fish oil tablets. I have never loved fish and am only trying to improve my health and eat better. So far, my husband and I have tried only the Halibut. I must say it was absolutely delicious. I am so far very impressed with this company. The quality of fish, the speedy delivery, and the attention to packing it makes for a satisfied customer. Thank you!


"Great"

Joanne on 2/27/2015 10:31:33 PM

Rating:


Review: I sent as a birthday gift. The Salmon & Halibut combo was delivered so fast! The quality was great. I will order again.


"Great Products"

Jay Smith on 2/12/2015 7:42:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Thank You


"Wild Sockeye salmon and Halibut"

Anna Krolak on 2/5/2015 3:39:04 PM

Rating:


Review: It was great!


"Wonderful, tasty, and quick"

Sue Martinez on 2/5/2015 8:13:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Even when working a very stressful job with long hours, I never had a problem preparing these luscious portions of salmon and halibut. Using a sauté/steam procedure, they were done in less than 15 minutes from opening the package to plating the results. Leftovers were great cold, too.


"Mr."

Robert on 1/24/2015 12:59:22 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and fresh !!!!!


"Very good fish"

Claudia on 1/23/2015 7:46:23 AM

Rating:


Review: This was my second purchase and the fish is so good. It is so convenient to pull it out of the freezer the day before and have fish that tastes great.


"Delicious!"

Gail Davis on 1/22/2015 4:15:39 AM

Rating:


Review: I'm still experimenting with cooking methods. For me it seems difficult to cook the fish completely without overlooking, but both the halibut and the salmon are delicious! I shared some of each with my neighbor and she cooked her salmon in the microwave (!) and said it was wonderful.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved