Product Reviews

King Salmon Candy 5 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5


Rate this product:


Amanda Levitt on 4/2/2015 7:25:44 AM


Review: Such a delicious and nutritious treat!

"The best salmon"

Janis on 3/18/2015 7:39:01 AM


Review: This is absolutely the best salmon, just a little sweetness. Love it. Thank you Vital Choice

"The best of the best"

John J Buck on 3/12/2015 4:33:22 PM


Review: This is the best with a glass of white wine. The only problem is, I like to have a sip of wine with each bit of King Salmon Candy, thus I drink more wine. Does this make me bad?

"No comparison"

Eric Berman on 3/12/2015 2:04:26 PM


Review: There's just no comparisonthis candy is beyond compare. (A little secret: gently frizzled for breakfast, the candy takes on a slight crust that is simply not something mortals get to try that often!) They say that King salmon contains enough oil to lightbut we haven't tried it because we want every juicy morsel! Simply superb.


Maria Vogel on 12/10/2014 8:38:34 AM


Review: Consistently flavorful and our favorite treat. Freezer to fresh in just a few hours. So convenient!

"Sockeye Candy"

Eric Berman on 11/27/2014 7:33:07 AM


Review: There is no question that Vital Choice Sockeye of every sort is the best in the world. What else is there to say? It comes fresh, bright, full of flavor and with the best and most effective packaging in the business. This candy is beyond belief it is perfection and always leaves you wanting more.

"My Favorite!"

Felicia on 8/6/2014 10:05:58 AM


Review: The King Smoked Candy is one of my favorite products. I keep it stocked and it's great to serve as an appetizer for unexpected company or simply eaten as a snack.

"Who wants candy? I want this salmon candy!!"

Lacy Loar-Gruenler on 4/16/2014 11:07:04 AM


Review: I have almost eaten up my order...this is a PERFECT snack, crumbled in a salad, or for breakfast with runny eggs for dipping, and hot peppers for crunch. I LOVE this salmon candy...not too salty, not too sweet, just right!

"All time favorite"

David C. on 10/26/2013 12:41:29 PM


Review: Your smoked king salmon "candy" is far and away my favorite smoked salmon. it's the perfect marriage of sweet and smoky flavors and isn't too salty. It's always a popular appetizer when we entertain and so easy to thaw and serve. Highly recommended!

"My new fav"

Mindy on 2/16/2012 9:21:36 PM


Review: These were delicious! I was not sure if they would be too sweet, but they are definitely more on the savory side. Some of the best smoked fish I have ever tasted! The rich king salmon is complimented so nicely with the smoke flavor and subtle sweet and salty tastes. Will be buying more!


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved