Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Smoked Wild Salmon Sampler - $79

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.4

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Poor shipping"

Judy B on 6/29/2016 5:07:42 AM

Rating:


Review: The styrafoam came all busted with the fish falling out. Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your recent gift order was delivered damaged. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice


"smoked wild salmon sampler"

Kate on 5/24/2016 12:35:06 PM

Rating:


Review: extremely dry and flavorless. very disappointed - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Smoked Salmon Sampler. I do see our Customer Service Team spoke with you today to discuss this issue. Thank you! Vital Choice


"smoked wild salmon sampler"

Francine F on 4/12/2016 11:36:56 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I enjoy the variety of the smoked salmon sampler. I just wish the portions were a little larger.


"Okie"

Rich on 4/11/2016 7:04:27 AM

Rating:


Review: All was good except the candied sample. A sweet taste seemed not to go well with smoked salmon.


"Smoked salmon sampler"

Kristen Lange on 3/8/2016 7:29:24 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious!


"Delicious!"

DonnaZ on 1/26/2016 10:20:39 AM

Rating:


Review: I was amazed by the Smoked Wild Salmon Sampler. The "salmon candy" practically melted in my mouth - so wonderful. Would absolutely recommend this sampler box to everyone.


"Great way to taste-test"

Rita P on 1/21/2016 12:40:54 PM

Rating:


Review: Loved pretty much everything here, though the salmon candy was a bit too sweet for my taste.


"Smoked Wild Salmon Sampler"

Mary Kassel on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 PM

Rating:


Review: Give as gift to next-door neighbors, a couple which really loves it. (And I often get invited to share!)


"Excellent gift"

Gilbert H on 12/30/2015 12:59:57 AM

Rating:


Review: We purchased the sampler as a gift for a friend. HE and his wife loved it.


"Great for appetizers !"

Barb S on 12/27/2015 12:56:10 PM

Rating:


Review: Everyone loved these on Christmas Day ! They were a big hit with everyone. Will be buying again. And the size of each was perfectjust enough for 9 people with very little left-over(and those were gone the next day as people raided the frig for a snack.


"Awesome salmon"

Gilbert H on 12/11/2015 12:40:25 AM

Rating:


Review: We go so far as to fly in ViralChoice salmon to our various vacation locations to specific restaurants in advance of our arrival, just to make certain we have their awesome salmon to eat.


"salmon sampler"

Keith W. Smith on 4/16/2015 7:33:29 AM

Rating:


Review: purchased for a friend. She loves indian candy. Nothing but raves. Your products are super as always.


"good"

pat cameron on 4/2/2015 11:20:07 AM

Rating:


Review: product very good and customer service is "tops"


"Can't decide which I like best"

Nicholas Harmon on 9/2/2014 7:54:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Unsure which to order I tried the sampler. They were all very tasty and I can't decide if I should order again or choose one of the 5 items. Highly recommended


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved