Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Whole Pre-Sliced Nova Lox Fillets - 26 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Whole presliced salmon"

Roger G on 5/10/2016 6:55:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Very fishy after a short time defrosted, will not reorder, - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with the Salmon Nova Lox Fillet. Our Customer Service Team will touch base with you to discuss the storage times and your particular order. Thank you! Vital Choice


"SUPER NOVA!"

Raymond on 4/5/2016 8:19:43 AM

Rating:


Review: I ate an entire fillet in 2 days. Excellent product with less sodium than most and a wonderful smoked flavor. Impressive.


"Excellent Lix"

Donna Baird on 3/14/2016 6:32:13 AM

Rating:


Review: We had 2 parties friends over for a Lox and bagel brunch. Everyone raves about the Lox. It arrived Just when they said -boxed perfectly to stay frozen


"Wonderful taste, a bit salty"

Toshiko Stone on 3/1/2016 8:10:48 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the texture, appearance and the taste of this product but for me, it is a bit too salty. I understand the fish was in brine so it is expected but as I almost never use salt in my cooking when other ingredients provide slight saltiness. So I am not used to having very salty food. I will order again whenever I am in the mood for great lox.


"Yum!"

Christine on 1/7/2016 8:53:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Served this along with chilled spot prawns for New Year's Eve. Everyone commented on how fresh and flavorful it was. Just melted in our mouths. I couldn't get enough and polished off the balance New Year's Day, yummy! Will absolutely get this again, so worth the price!


"Whole pre-sliced nova lox fillets-26oz."

David G on 1/7/2016 6:31:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious!! Very generous portion. Great holiday gift idea.


"enough for a family"

Charles H on 12/20/2015 2:19:44 PM

Rating:


Review: I gave this to a builder and his family as a perk for the wonderful job he was doing to remodel my old childhood home. He said it was utterly delicious and was amazed that it came frozen and thawed out to just like fresh smoked.


"Nova Lox"

Dan H on 12/9/2015 11:03:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent! Will be back for more!


"lox"

dan h on 11/26/2015 12:49:18 PM

Rating:


Review: incredible,delicious, our second time at the rodeo!we will be back!


"Lox"

Joe on 11/26/2015 2:50:10 AM

Rating:


Review: This has been the best Lox I have ever order from anyone, by far.


"Nova Lox Fillets"

Charles H on 11/5/2015 6:26:13 PM

Rating:


Review: Nicely packaged and easy to prepare. Very tasty, the best all around, am sure they are the most nutritious too. Will order again. All Vital Choice products are top quality and arrive quickly after ordering.


"Whole Pre-Sliced Nova Lox Fillets - 26 oz"

dagmara on 11/5/2015 3:04:35 AM

Rating:


Review: This whole presliced nova lox fillet is delicious, wonderful flavor and texture.


"LOX"

James C on 10/31/2015 5:22:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Very nicely smoked. Meat was tender.Very Happy with purchase.


"lox"

dan h on 10/2/2015 10:59:56 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent!!!we will buy more!


"Sunday morning brunch"

Richard A G on 7/31/2015 9:42:51 PM

Rating:


Review: Opened 1 of 2 packs I ordered. There were 4 generations over for Sunday brunch, and almost the entire slab was ENJOYED. The leftovers went home with the great-grandparents, and then the next day used to make lox-eggs-onion omelet.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved