Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Sockeye Salmon Nova Lox - 4 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Sockeye Salmon nova lox"

Heloisa on 6/20/2016 6:30:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Yummy!!!


"It's the Best"

Linda M on 5/31/2016 4:17:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Best Nova Lox we've ever eaten.


"sweetfeet"

Marie S on 5/24/2016 10:16:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Best tasting lox ever. Love it and will continue to buy it.


"Perfect size and taste"

Deanna on 5/18/2016 5:38:16 AM

Rating:


Review: I continue to buy this to have in the freezer to serve as an appetizer or to have with bagels, cream cheese, lox, capers and chopped shallots. If I have a bit leftover in a package I throw some into scrambled eggs-delicious. These packages are always consistently fresh and textured.


"SSNL"

Ana S on 5/16/2016 4:26:48 PM

Rating:


Review: My favorite!!!


"Sockeye Lox"

Eric Berman on 4/25/2016 3:58:58 AM

Rating:


Review: The best there is.


"Delicious"

Brendan on 4/19/2016 5:30:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious


"My favorite breakfast"

Whitewater on 4/5/2016 7:01:58 AM

Rating:


Review: Buttery smooth texture, clean taste, no unwanted additives - a great breakfast, lunch or h'orderve. Every pack I've opened has been perfect. Take in from the freezer the night before and it's ready for breakfast.


"Best Lox"

Hisako on 3/22/2016 10:58:34 AM

Rating:


Review: I really like the Lox. It's better than I used to buy at Jewish Deli in Michigan. I used to buy hand cut lox that sipposed to be the best. But now I buy it frozen from Vital Chooice.


"Awesome snack"

Gil H on 3/16/2016 6:31:29 AM

Rating:


Review: We LOVE the smoked Lox as a snack. Always a nice treat.


"Excellent taste"

Judy L. on 3/8/2016 3:11:01 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the third time I've ordered the nova lox. The first time I ordered the whole fillet but the 4oz. packages are more convenient. If you are used to NY style lox, the kind I grew up eating, you will still enjoy this. The nova is thicker and less oily but the taste is very fresh and does have a buttery feel on the tongue. Highly recommended.


"Great Salmon!"

Damon B on 3/4/2016 7:11:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon was fantastic and packaged very well.


"Customer"

M Bowen on 3/1/2016 2:35:49 PM

Rating:


Review: Items received in cooling box and was fresh. Still savoring for the weekend.


"nova lox"

rosalind n on 2/29/2016 5:02:16 PM

Rating:


Review: this is very very good


"Not disappointed"

Myra on 2/17/2016 4:21:59 AM

Rating:


Review: So glad I ordered the Lox. Freshness is more than I was hoping for. Will surely order again.


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved