Product Reviews

Sockeye Salmon Nova Lox - 4 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8


Rate this product:

"Nova Lox"

Vernita R Cotler on 10/21/2015 10:31:38 AM


Review: Very good.I feel like it is ok for me to eat it more often.

"Sockeye Salmon Nova Lox"

Heloisa on 10/15/2015 3:59:00 AM


Review: My favorite


Ellen B on 10/9/2015 9:47:00 AM


Review: This is the best salmon lox available anywhere and I lived in Manhattan New York City for 9 yrs. It is fresh, delicate, perfect texture and absolute treat that you should have as often as possible. Healthy too. Truly the best!


Octavio P. on 9/17/2015 1:10:52 PM


Review: A feat in balancing consistency and flavor, miles above overpriced high-end supermarket brands.

"Quality, but salty"

Jackie on 9/10/2015 10:45:25 AM


Review: I found this of good quality, but saltier than the Nova lox I'm used to.

"Absolutely Delicious!"

A from Texas on 9/6/2015 7:22:28 PM


Review: I ordered this lox for the first time a few weeks ago and I finished them off rather quickly because they were so tasty! The texture and flavor was wonderful!! From this point forward, I will always keep a regular stock of these in the freezer!


Eric Berman on 8/5/2015 6:11:55 AM


Review: There is simply no contest: Vital Choice sockeye salmon lox is the best there is. We have eaten smoked salmon all around the word and the luxurious slices of this superb salmon are the most delicious we have ever eaten.

"salmon lox"

eleanor ayers on 4/8/2015 6:01:35 AM


Review: a real treat. trust the company as far as good quality

"Socleye Salmon Nova Lox"

Geraldine Hurst on 4/2/2015 8:28:59 AM


Review: It would be nice if you put paper between the slices for easier serving....

"Lox of happiness"

Robin Peagler on 3/27/2015 5:23:57 AM


Review: These lox are absolutely delicious with just the right amount of salt. I just can't get enough of them.

"smoked sockeye"

kathleen on 3/19/2015 6:44:16 AM


Review: great taste and texture

"The best of the best"

Eric Berman on 3/12/2015 1:56:00 PM


Review: Nova lox is great stuff of a Sunday morning breakfast. But imagine if your lox captured the freshness of sea spray, the salt of the ocean delicately balanced against a subtle smokiness. This is what you have dreamed of: the best we have ever tasted! The best salmon lox in the world!

"A+ Quality"

Francesca Redwine on 3/12/2015 12:49:15 PM


Review: Tastier & fresher-tasting than my local markets offer.

"Sockeye salmon Nova Lox"

Barbara Gentry on 1/14/2015 9:44:31 AM


Review: Excellent. I have ordered this before and am never disappointed.

"most delicious smoked salmon"

Nathalie de Vazeille on 12/31/2014 4:36:52 AM


Review: Absolutely wonderful, a pure delight, never had such good smoked salmon before.

1 2 3


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved