Product Reviews

Sockeye Salmon Nova Lox - 4 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Luscious Lox"

Eunice on 12/12/2014 2:46:09 PM

Rating:


Review: These salmon nova lox are the best ever! They practically melt in your mouth and have just the right amount of smoke and brine. They are delicious on bagels with cream cheese, onion and tomato. We so look forward to this weekend treat!


"Tasty Yummy Great Texture"

Gwen on 12/3/2014 7:57:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Great rich taste, but not too "fishy". Lovely rich color. No stringy things when I bit into it, like some other companies I've tried. Will definitely be ordering more.


"Simply Divine Lox"

Deborah Dinsmore on 11/27/2014 11:23:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Words can't describe the buttery mouth feel and perfect texture and balance of salt. I buy them again and again.


"Sockeye Lox"

Eric Berman on 11/27/2014 7:30:44 AM

Rating:


Review: There is no question that Vital Choice Sockeye of every sort is the best in the world. What else is there to say? It comes fresh, bright, full of flavor and with the best and most effective packaging in the business. This is the best there is and I should know, I've tried them all Atlantic, Scottish, and on and on. You can stop here.


"superior product"

jkaye on 11/26/2014 3:37:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent flavor and texture. Very high quality. Perfect size. Thankfully, no sugar!


"Sockeye salmon lox"

Lin on 10/30/2014 5:23:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Good quality but so much more expensive than I can buy FR Trader Joe Will not buy this again Vital Choice says, We hope that you will give our Sockeye Lox a try and compare the quality. We believe that you will appreciate the difference.


"Best lox ever"

Allan on 10/22/2014 8:28:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Best lox we've ever eaten. Superb convenient packaging. We always keep a supply. Excellent for gifting too..


"Salmon Nova Lox"

Huong on 10/9/2014 8:06:32 AM

Rating:


Review: Wow! We wish we always have this in our fridge.


"great lox"

Ozlem Yurttas on 8/29/2014 7:28:34 AM

Rating:


Review: My sons (4 and 8-yr old) love them. GREAT TASTE!


"Sockeye Salmon Nova Lox"

Ann on 6/16/2014 1:44:24 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best tasting Lox ever!! I can never go back to eating the store brand because yours is so tasty, and with just a hint of salt. I know it is loaded with healthy omega-3s.


"Sockeye Salmon Lox"

Terri Tripp-Warren on 4/23/2014 9:36:45 AM

Rating:


Review: Eating this Sockeye Salmon Nova Lox is absolutely heaven ...it is tender with a rich succulent flavor, it almost melts in my mouth. Yes, pure heaven.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Annie Judis on 4/9/2014 8:29:52 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the first time I tired the Sockeye Salmon Nova Lox, all I have to say it was amazing. Loved it so much I have to order more.


"Improved skin"

Kat on 3/29/2014 9:07:54 AM

Rating:


Review: I have no wrinkles after eating it for a week ... It's so amazing ... delicious on a bagel ... Best tasting lox!!!


"The Best!"

Pat Disbrow on 3/7/2014 11:59:47 AM

Rating:


Review: This sockeye salmon nova lox is absolutely the best i have ever eaten. It's light, tasty, and all natural which I find agrees with my palate.I highly recommend.


"My favorite"

Cathy Hayward-Hughes on 10/31/2013 4:20:20 PM

Rating:


Review: If you like a subtle smoke flavor and a perfect marriage of texture and flavor you will love this one.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved