Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Sockeye Salmon Nova Lox - 4 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Sokeye Salmon Nova Lox"

Gilbert H on 2/3/2016 5:35:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding product! Consistently delicious. My favorite snack.


"lox"

Ellie on 2/2/2016 2:41:19 PM

Rating:


Review: The best lox/smoked salmon ever in the world. I could eat it everyday and I feel so healthy afterwards.


"Top notch"

Iuliana V on 12/30/2015 1:57:41 PM

Rating:


Review: Superb quality, unbelievable taste. I would have liked it sliced thinner though. It went to fast!


"Sockeye Lox"

Pauil H Moore on 12/17/2015 11:57:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding.


"Nova Lox"

Ellen B on 12/9/2015 2:45:12 PM

Rating:


Review: I would rate this a 10. It's the best I have ever had.


"Great Lox!"

Ruth Darden on 12/9/2015 8:46:22 AM

Rating:


Review: They arrived frozen and delicious thanks to great packaging and dry ice.


"Highest quality"

Schutzman on 12/2/2015 7:06:04 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the highest quality lox you can find anywhere. I only buy through Vital Choice because I want to feel assured I am getting a good product.


"Nova Lox"

Vernita R Cotler on 10/21/2015 10:31:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good.I feel like it is ok for me to eat it more often.


"Sockeye Salmon Nova Lox"

Heloisa on 10/15/2015 3:59:00 AM

Rating:


Review: My favorite


"spectacular"

Ellen B on 10/9/2015 9:47:00 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best salmon lox available anywhere and I lived in Manhattan New York City for 9 yrs. It is fresh, delicate, perfect texture and absolute treat that you should have as often as possible. Healthy too. Truly the best!


"Butter."

Octavio P. on 9/17/2015 1:10:52 PM

Rating:


Review: A feat in balancing consistency and flavor, miles above overpriced high-end supermarket brands.


"Quality, but salty"

Jackie on 9/10/2015 10:45:25 AM

Rating:


Review: I found this of good quality, but saltier than the Nova lox I'm used to.


"Absolutely Delicious!"

A from Texas on 9/6/2015 7:22:28 PM

Rating:


Review: I ordered this lox for the first time a few weeks ago and I finished them off rather quickly because they were so tasty! The texture and flavor was wonderful!! From this point forward, I will always keep a regular stock of these in the freezer!


"Lox"

Eric Berman on 8/5/2015 6:11:55 AM

Rating:


Review: There is simply no contest: Vital Choice sockeye salmon lox is the best there is. We have eaten smoked salmon all around the word and the luxurious slices of this superb salmon are the most delicious we have ever eaten.


"salmon lox"

eleanor ayers on 4/8/2015 6:01:35 AM

Rating:


Review: a real treat. trust the company as far as good quality


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved