Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Sockeye Salmon Nova Lox - 4 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Sockeye Salmon nova lox"

Heloisa on 6/20/2016 6:30:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Yummy!!!


"It's the Best"

Linda M on 5/31/2016 4:17:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Best Nova Lox we've ever eaten.


"sweetfeet"

Marie S on 5/24/2016 10:16:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Best tasting lox ever. Love it and will continue to buy it.


"Perfect size and taste"

Deanna on 5/18/2016 5:38:16 AM

Rating:


Review: I continue to buy this to have in the freezer to serve as an appetizer or to have with bagels, cream cheese, lox, capers and chopped shallots. If I have a bit leftover in a package I throw some into scrambled eggs-delicious. These packages are always consistently fresh and textured.


"SSNL"

Ana S on 5/16/2016 4:26:48 PM

Rating:


Review: My favorite!!!


"Sockeye Lox"

Eric Berman on 4/25/2016 3:58:58 AM

Rating:


Review: The best there is.


"Delicious"

Brendan on 4/19/2016 5:30:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious


"My favorite breakfast"

Whitewater on 4/5/2016 7:01:58 AM

Rating:


Review: Buttery smooth texture, clean taste, no unwanted additives - a great breakfast, lunch or h'orderve. Every pack I've opened has been perfect. Take in from the freezer the night before and it's ready for breakfast.


"Best Lox"

Hisako on 3/22/2016 10:58:34 AM

Rating:


Review: I really like the Lox. It's better than I used to buy at Jewish Deli in Michigan. I used to buy hand cut lox that sipposed to be the best. But now I buy it frozen from Vital Chooice.


"Awesome snack"

Gil H on 3/16/2016 6:31:29 AM

Rating:


Review: We LOVE the smoked Lox as a snack. Always a nice treat.


"Excellent taste"

Judy L. on 3/8/2016 3:11:01 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the third time I've ordered the nova lox. The first time I ordered the whole fillet but the 4oz. packages are more convenient. If you are used to NY style lox, the kind I grew up eating, you will still enjoy this. The nova is thicker and less oily but the taste is very fresh and does have a buttery feel on the tongue. Highly recommended.


"Great Salmon!"

Damon B on 3/4/2016 7:11:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon was fantastic and packaged very well.


"Customer"

M Bowen on 3/1/2016 2:35:49 PM

Rating:


Review: Items received in cooling box and was fresh. Still savoring for the weekend.


"nova lox"

rosalind n on 2/29/2016 5:02:16 PM

Rating:


Review: this is very very good


"Not disappointed"

Myra on 2/17/2016 4:21:59 AM

Rating:


Review: So glad I ordered the Lox. Freshness is more than I was hoping for. Will surely order again.


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved