Product Reviews

Canned Albacore Tuna Natural Pack - No added oil, water or salt - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"(No sure what this mens)"

Kay Nicholas on 8/20/2015 6:20:28 AM

Rating:


Review: That pkg.was a gift but I have bought it for myself in the past. Best tuna I ever ate.


"Albacore Tuna"

Robert S on 8/9/2015 11:09:15 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best tuna that we have ever found, and have been eating it for years. We have given some to others, who have expressed the same opinion. Keep this one available Vital Choice.


"Canned Albacore Tuna Natural Pack"

Terrecita W on 7/30/2015 6:24:11 PM

Rating:


Review: We all love your tuna especially or grandchildren! I prepare it in many different ways for the family. It's great!


"Canned Tuna"

Ellen Boerner on 7/30/2015 6:33:19 AM

Rating:


Review: Totally love your canned Albacore Tuna natural pack with no added oil or salt. It's better than any in the store. It's seems cleaner, fresher and the taste is better too.


"tuna"

Marie Lavelett on 7/29/2015 4:26:28 PM

Rating:


Review: Alays excellent no matter what we order.


"Tuna"

Gary Kehner on 4/16/2015 7:13:29 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best tuna anywhere on the market. After having it, you can no longer eat store bought tuna ever again


"albacore"

Andrew Pasquale on 3/29/2015 1:53:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Quite possibly the best canned tuna I have ever had. Here on the east coast we are huge fans of seafood, all types though I must confess to not being a huge fan of fresh tuna, but I would recommend your product to anyone!


"Best tuna"

Lori on 2/11/2015 10:50:20 AM

Rating:


Review: This tuna is SO good. I do believe it is the best I have ever had. Will order this from now on. Thank you!


"JDF"

Jeanette Fugate on 2/3/2015 10:27:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Fantastic! The firmness of the meat is unexpected and takes canned Tuna to a standard not found in any other canned Tuna I have ever had. Love it!


"Canned Albacore Tuna Natural Pack - No added oil, water or salt - 6 oz"

Diane Swart on 1/16/2015 12:12:57 AM

Rating:


Review: We love this tuna in the 6 oz. size. I like the "no added oil, water or salt" choice that your company offers.


"Delicious"

Anna N. on 1/15/2015 5:35:15 AM

Rating:


Review: High quality delicious tune. Definitely will be buying more.


"Elaine Collias"

Elaine Collias on 1/4/2015 10:17:24 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I love your Albacore tuna Natural Pack! The flavor and freshness is superb! We don't eat any other brand, but yours! We always make sure we have our cupboard fully stocked...we have also given cans of your tuna to family and friends, who also feel the same as us, and have ordered too! Keep up the good work in your cause for the humane and eco-friendly way you run your business!


"Great Canned Tuna"

Pam Malmberg on 12/24/2014 3:23:11 PM

Rating:


Review: I am a lover of canned tuna and eat it often and this tuna is excellent and fresh tasting. This is the only brand I will purchase, also a great company to do business with, fast shipping.


"canned albacore tuna, no added oil"

Gary Kehner on 12/9/2014 6:55:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely, hands down the freshest and best tasting canned tuna I have ever had! Makes everything added come to life!


"Canned albacore tuna natural pack"

Connie Nichols on 11/29/2014 11:43:05 AM

Rating:


Review: This is absolutely the best tuna I have ever had.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved