Product Reviews

Canned Albacore Tuna Natural Pack - No added oil, water or salt - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5


Rate this product:

"Best Tuna Ever"

Cathy L on 10/2/2015 5:44:45 AM


Review: I absolutely love this canned tuna. It is worlds better than anything you can purchase at the grocery store (even WholeFoods or Trader Joe's). The tuna has large chunks, is firm, moist and very tasty. I eat it straight from the can with nothing added. A half can makes for the perfect lunch with lots of fresh, raw veggies on the side.

"Tuna in the 6 oz can"

Karen L on 10/1/2015 5:04:29 PM


Review: I have learned you just simply buy the Albacore Tuna from Alaska, there is no comparison. There are just so many ways to incorporate tuna into a dish to extend the goodness (for the next day!) We are hooked!

"best tuna"

mary h on 9/24/2015 10:01:37 AM


Review: Best tuna I have ever eat. Have shared a can with friends and they said the same thing. Will never buy store bought again.

"Canned Albacore Tuna Natural Pack"

Anne Davis on 9/17/2015 6:50:29 AM


Review: I wouldn't buy any other tuna. The quality and taste can't be beat. Best on the planet! Lowest mercury, no BPA, oil, water or salt. Just tuna. Delicious!

"Canned albacore tuna natural pack no salt added"

Carol Ann Amore on 9/6/2015 6:24:30 AM


Review: My husband's favorite

"(No sure what this mens)"

Kay Nicholas on 8/20/2015 6:20:28 AM


Review: That pkg.was a gift but I have bought it for myself in the past. Best tuna I ever ate.

"Albacore Tuna"

Robert S on 8/9/2015 11:09:15 AM


Review: This is the best tuna that we have ever found, and have been eating it for years. We have given some to others, who have expressed the same opinion. Keep this one available Vital Choice.

"Canned Albacore Tuna Natural Pack"

Terrecita W on 7/30/2015 6:24:11 PM


Review: We all love your tuna especially or grandchildren! I prepare it in many different ways for the family. It's great!

"Canned Tuna"

Ellen Boerner on 7/30/2015 6:33:19 AM


Review: Totally love your canned Albacore Tuna natural pack with no added oil or salt. It's better than any in the store. It's seems cleaner, fresher and the taste is better too.


Marie Lavelett on 7/29/2015 4:26:28 PM


Review: Alays excellent no matter what we order.


Gary Kehner on 4/16/2015 7:13:29 AM


Review: This is the best tuna anywhere on the market. After having it, you can no longer eat store bought tuna ever again


Andrew Pasquale on 3/29/2015 1:53:50 AM


Review: Quite possibly the best canned tuna I have ever had. Here on the east coast we are huge fans of seafood, all types though I must confess to not being a huge fan of fresh tuna, but I would recommend your product to anyone!

"Best tuna"

Lori on 2/11/2015 10:50:20 AM


Review: This tuna is SO good. I do believe it is the best I have ever had. Will order this from now on. Thank you!


Jeanette Fugate on 2/3/2015 10:27:39 AM


Review: Fantastic! The firmness of the meat is unexpected and takes canned Tuna to a standard not found in any other canned Tuna I have ever had. Love it!

"Canned Albacore Tuna Natural Pack - No added oil, water or salt - 6 oz"

Diane Swart on 1/16/2015 12:12:57 AM


Review: We love this tuna in the 6 oz. size. I like the "no added oil, water or salt" choice that your company offers.

1 2 3


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved