Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Canned Albacore Tuna Natural Pack - No added oil, water or salt - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Canned Albacore Tuna"

Patricia M on 5/3/2016 10:05:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Best tasting high quality tuna we've ever had!


"Great tuna!"

John R.Duncan on 3/2/2016 3:50:12 AM

Rating:


Review: The best canned tuna on the market!!


"Canned albacore"

Lani on 1/27/2016 12:15:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Best quality canned albacore available. I love that it is low in sodium but full of flavor.


"Canned albacore tuna natural pack"

Connie Nichols on 1/7/2016 10:23:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Best tuna ever


"canned tuna"

heidi g on 12/14/2015 7:07:59 AM

Rating:


Review: the BEST canned tuna!!! super fast delivery i have re ordered many times & will again


"Yum"

Anita C on 12/10/2015 9:44:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Always delicious. Love having it ready in pantry.


"customer"

Bonnie C on 12/9/2015 7:26:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital choices tuna has no comparison. The texture is firm and not too salty unlike other brands that are mushy and soft. I also love knowing that they source only small tuna resulting in less heavy metals. Thanks vital choices!


"Canned Tuna"

Lynn on 12/9/2015 6:39:31 AM

Rating:


Review: The last time I opened a can of popular high end brand name tuna from a chain grocery store, I stood for quite a while looking at the contents before dumping it down the garbage disposal. The thing that came to my mind out of that was, who was getting the real fish? Because the contents of that can appeared to be something scraped off the machinery after processing the real fish. While I have been enjoying frozen fish, berries and beef from VitalChoice for several years now, this was my first time trying your canned tuna. 2 regrets here, I waited too long to try this and when I finally did, I only ordered 6 cans.


"Always fresh and deliious"

Carol C on 12/8/2015 6:50:34 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best there is. Well worth the extra money.


"Tuna"

Brenda P on 11/22/2015 10:38:34 AM

Rating:


Review: We all feel the tuna is truly exceptional! Have recommended to many people.


"Best ever"

Laurie on 11/20/2015 1:44:18 AM

Rating:


Review: I quit buying canned tuna a long time ago. It got to the point where even the name brand albacore didn't look right or taste right. This here Vital Choice is so worth the price. Tastes really, really good. Thank you Vital Choice.


"The Best!"

Terry G-E on 11/19/2015 1:46:04 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been buying Vital Choice can tuna and their can salmon for many years, ever since Andrew Weil recommended it. There is no comparison to what you buy at the grocery store and think is 'good'. This is real chunk tuna. The flavor, texture and smell is beyond comparison. You'll never buy store tuna again. This IS the Best!


"MRS"

SUSAN SCOTTI on 11/12/2015 1:02:34 PM

Rating:


Review: THIS WAS THE FRESHEST, MOST EYE APPEALING, BEST CANNED TUNA I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE!!!!!!! MUST GET MORE!!


"Tasty Tuna"

Mary R on 10/24/2015 8:32:15 AM

Rating:


Review: I love tuna, and Vital Choice is my go-to source for canned tuna, not only for the delicious taste but also because I am concerned about mercury in tuna. I have a high degree of trust that Vital Choice sells only the best products because of its concern for its customers and the environment.


"Best Tuna Ever"

Cathy L on 10/2/2015 5:44:45 AM

Rating:


Review: I absolutely love this canned tuna. It is worlds better than anything you can purchase at the grocery store (even WholeFoods or Trader Joe's). The tuna has large chunks, is firm, moist and very tasty. I eat it straight from the can with nothing added. A half can makes for the perfect lunch with lots of fresh, raw veggies on the side.


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved