Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Canned Albacore Tuna Natural Pack - No added oil, water or salt - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Good Choice"

Rose Dulmaine on 8/29/2016 12:26:57 PM

Rating:


Review: This is my third order of the albacore tuna. Lately in the supermarkets there has been tainted canned tuna and recalls. Also I can not eat things with many chemicals and preservatives anymore. This tuna seems very healthy and tastes good. I'm going to try the one with oil next because it is a little dry but I like it and add things to moisturize it a little more. I do not want to eat farm raised fish. So far, Vital Choice has been a good choice to order from.


"Canned Albacore tuna, nooil or salt"

Marian Zocher on 8/12/2016 5:29:16 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the simple fresh taste of this tuna, I top my salads with it. Great nutritious meal!


"Canned Albacore Tuna Natural Pack"

Heide on 7/29/2016 12:23:56 PM

Rating:


Review: We were not disappointed with our first purchase. This is the best tuna we have had in many many years. So glad we found VitalChoice.


"canned albacore tuna"

Barbara D on 7/12/2016 5:02:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Tuna is very good.


"EXCEPTIONAL TUNA!!!"

Ed H on 7/3/2016 10:28:01 PM

Rating:


Review: First time I've tried this item and the texture and taste are FANTASTIC! Great with avocado or tomato...or a sandwich w/ onion, tomato lettuce on fresh baked deli rye. Will not buy tuna from a supermarket again....THANKS!!!!


"Excellent Product"

Pat L on 6/29/2016 4:04:40 PM

Rating:


Review: I have ordered this tuna for several years and have always found it to be an excellent product. It is the only tuna I eat.


"Fantastic"

FELICIA A on 6/5/2016 6:54:10 AM

Rating:


Review: I get acid re-flux from any Tuna except this one. Good job thank you


"Better than anything in the store"

Judy L on 5/29/2016 1:29:50 AM

Rating:


Review: This canned tuna is a bit pricey, but it can't even be compared to what is available in the store. This tuna is whole chunks of tuna with no mush. Any of the canned tuna available in stores looks like watered down mush, and most of what is in the can is water - very little tuna.


"The Best Tuna"

Mary R on 5/16/2016 10:41:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Not wanting to give up one of my favorite foods, I only buy Vital Choice tuna because it tastes fabulous, but also, equaled important, Vital Choice is a trusted source of this type of fish in regard to Mercury content. In this house, we enjoy it immensely without hesitation.


"The best canned tuna!"

Kathy on 5/13/2016 6:58:49 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the only canned tuna I will eat. Thanks for such high quality products!


"The Best!"

Lenore J on 5/10/2016 5:44:27 AM

Rating:


Review: The is the best canned tuna I have ever had and so enjoyable both because of superior quality and taste as well as the confidence in its safety. Thanks Vital Choice!


"Canned Albacore Tuna"

Trish C on 5/10/2016 3:35:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this Tuna, so much better than Grocery store products.


"Canned albacore tuna natural pack"

Joanne S on 5/9/2016 3:50:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Best canned tuna ever!


"Canned Albacore Tuna"

Patricia M on 5/3/2016 10:05:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Best tasting high quality tuna we've ever had!


"Great tuna!"

John R.Duncan on 3/2/2016 3:50:12 AM

Rating:


Review: The best canned tuna on the market!!


1 2 3 4 5

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved