Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Canned Albacore Tuna Natural Pack - No added oil, water or salt - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"The Best Tuna"

Mary R on 5/16/2016 10:41:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Not wanting to give up one of my favorite foods, I only buy Vital Choice tuna because it tastes fabulous, but also, equaled important, Vital Choice is a trusted source of this type of fish in regard to Mercury content. In this house, we enjoy it immensely without hesitation.


"The best canned tuna!"

Kathy on 5/13/2016 6:58:49 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the only canned tuna I will eat. Thanks for such high quality products!


"The Best!"

Lenore J on 5/10/2016 5:44:27 AM

Rating:


Review: The is the best canned tuna I have ever had and so enjoyable both because of superior quality and taste as well as the confidence in its safety. Thanks Vital Choice!


"Canned Albacore Tuna"

Trish C on 5/10/2016 3:35:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this Tuna, so much better than Grocery store products.


"Canned albacore tuna natural pack"

Joanne S on 5/9/2016 3:50:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Best canned tuna ever!


"Canned Albacore Tuna"

Patricia M on 5/3/2016 10:05:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Best tasting high quality tuna we've ever had!


"Great tuna!"

John R.Duncan on 3/2/2016 3:50:12 AM

Rating:


Review: The best canned tuna on the market!!


"Canned albacore"

Lani on 1/27/2016 12:15:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Best quality canned albacore available. I love that it is low in sodium but full of flavor.


"Canned albacore tuna natural pack"

Connie Nichols on 1/7/2016 10:23:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Best tuna ever


"canned tuna"

heidi g on 12/14/2015 7:07:59 AM

Rating:


Review: the BEST canned tuna!!! super fast delivery i have re ordered many times & will again


"Yum"

Anita C on 12/10/2015 9:44:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Always delicious. Love having it ready in pantry.


"customer"

Bonnie C on 12/9/2015 7:26:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital choices tuna has no comparison. The texture is firm and not too salty unlike other brands that are mushy and soft. I also love knowing that they source only small tuna resulting in less heavy metals. Thanks vital choices!


"Canned Tuna"

Lynn on 12/9/2015 6:39:31 AM

Rating:


Review: The last time I opened a can of popular high end brand name tuna from a chain grocery store, I stood for quite a while looking at the contents before dumping it down the garbage disposal. The thing that came to my mind out of that was, who was getting the real fish? Because the contents of that can appeared to be something scraped off the machinery after processing the real fish. While I have been enjoying frozen fish, berries and beef from VitalChoice for several years now, this was my first time trying your canned tuna. 2 regrets here, I waited too long to try this and when I finally did, I only ordered 6 cans.


"Always fresh and deliious"

Carol C on 12/8/2015 6:50:34 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best there is. Well worth the extra money.


"Tuna"

Brenda P on 11/22/2015 10:38:34 AM

Rating:


Review: We all feel the tuna is truly exceptional! Have recommended to many people.


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved