Product Reviews

Canned Albacore Tuna Natural Pack - No added oil, water or salt - 3.75 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"albacore tuna"

JAMES WALKER on 12/13/2014 4:18:16 PM

Rating:


Review: THE ALBACORE TUNA IS WONDERFUL!


"canned albacore tuna"

Beatson on 12/11/2014 5:59:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Tried dozens of tuna products. Vital Choice has the best quality tuna every time! Period!


"WOW!"

Phillip R. on 9/29/2014 3:29:01 PM

Rating:


Review: I previously have ordered frozen sockeye salmon from Vital Choice and was so pleased with the quality I decided to try the canned albacore wild tuna. FANTASTIC!!!! I couldn't agree more with the other reviews... I didn't know what superior canned tuna actually tasted like until trying Vital Choice. Thank you VC for offering healthy and sustainable seafood choices! I'll be a customer for life.


"Best Canned Tuna"

Paul Houck on 9/19/2014 2:06:03 PM

Rating:


Review: The best canned tuna I have ever tasted, makes the supermarket version taste like cat food. I can live on this stuff and go through 3-4 cans a week. Wonderful product.


"tuna"

Nancy Fiedler on 9/3/2014 4:00:45 AM

Rating:


Review: Customer for years. Excellent


"good"

Laurel Bozman on 8/30/2014 5:13:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the tuna. Just wish my senior cat would share more. It is all she will eat now.


"Convenience"

Marsha on 8/27/2014 7:17:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the 3 oz. size option and the tuna taste great! Better than what you buy at your local grocery store.


"Albacore tuna"

Patricia Dyer on 8/17/2014 2:31:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Best tuna ever!! All of the products sold are awesome.


"Great fish"

Jean Hawrylo on 8/14/2014 1:22:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Who needs salt, oil or water. Not this tuna!


"Best Tuna"

Alexis S on 8/11/2014 7:53:31 AM

Rating:


Review: I love tuna this is simply the best I have ever had. Try it you will not be disappointed.


"Canned Albacore Tuna Natural Pack"

Julie Voss on 7/17/2014 2:47:29 AM

Rating:


Review: This is by FAR the best tuna we have eaten! We cannot go back to the cans you can get in grocery stores.


"Full bodied succulent tuna"

Sandi Muir on 5/23/2014 1:48:03 PM

Rating:


Review: This tuna has great body and flavor and never fishy as some cheap tuna can be. It is not altered in any way and flakes like natural fish should.


"Try it, you'll like it."

Penny Angelina on 5/21/2014 3:41:21 PM

Rating:


Review: My husband likes this tuna and he is very picky about everything.


"Great tuna"

MEFisher on 4/10/2014 7:49:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Real plain food like it's supposed to be


"Albacore tuna"

Debbie on 3/19/2014 5:54:39 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been buying this product for a few years. The quality is excellent, as is everything I have purchased from Vital Choice. The serving size is perfect. I recently ran out and bought tuna at the grocery store...never again.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved