Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Canned Albacore Tuna Natural Pack - No added oil, water or salt - 3.75 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"fish"

pam mcdonald on 8/29/2016 10:18:50 PM

Rating:


Review: Exceptional quality and taste.


"canned albacore tuna natural pack"

Ruth Eaves on 8/22/2016 4:30:11 AM

Rating:


Review: The size is perfect for one meal. I use it for a lunch to take to the beach. I'm happy with the consistency of the quality from can to can.


"Mrs."

Leanna S on 7/15/2016 10:18:41 PM

Rating:


Review: We love your tuna. Will buy more. Thank you.


"Canned tuna"

Lynette M on 6/10/2016 3:04:01 AM

Rating:


Review: We have been ordering this tuna for years! It is the best and there is no way we could ever eat store bought tuna again. Our daughter is also eating this now and days the same thing. Quality product!!!


"Awesome"

Connie on 5/10/2016 3:41:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Best tasting tuna ever! The fact that it is also the healthiest and not messed with in any way makes me happy. I only wish it were not so expensive, as I can't afford it all the time, hence only 4 stars.


"tuna"

Julian G on 4/13/2016 5:27:31 PM

Rating:


Review: small cans good for one person only


"Canned tuna"

Jayne robinson on 3/11/2016 2:30:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Amazing. Tuna tasted delicious , it is like eating freshly cached tuna ... Will never eat bumble bee again


"Canned Tuna"

Sue on 3/9/2016 6:10:42 AM

Rating:


Review: We love the taste of this tuna and the fact it is line caught.


"canned tuna"

nancy f on 1/26/2016 4:44:42 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent tastes fresh


"canned albacore tuna natural pack"

Mary Kassel on 12/30/2015 11:44:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Have used this product for years. Always delicious.


"Great tuna"

Frances K on 11/14/2015 11:51:01 AM

Rating:


Review: expensive but well worth it.


"Canned Tuna"

Pauil H M on 11/9/2015 12:38:13 PM

Rating:


Review: No oil, water or salt. Outstanding!


"Good Quality"

Gina B on 11/5/2015 8:46:04 AM

Rating:


Review: Its hard to find low mercury, wild caught, no oil, water packed, no salt Tuna. Strange that it is so difficult to find anything in its natural state! Thanks to VitalChoice tuna is back on the menu in our house.


"Canned Albacore Tuna Natural Pack"

Carolyn D on 10/26/2015 1:59:23 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product and portioned perfectly.


"Excellent Tuna"

Lynn L on 10/14/2015 6:05:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Light and large flaky pieces. Excellent taste. Will purchase again


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved