Product Reviews

Canned Albacore Tuna Natural Pack - No added oil, water or salt - 3.75 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"canned albacore tuna"

rosanna g on 8/23/2015 4:56:05 PM

Rating:


Review: this is a good product. I purchase it on a regular basis because it is consistent in quality and because it does not have either salt or oil added and because it is harvested responsibly.


"Great!"

Connie on 8/23/2015 10:50:02 AM

Rating:


Review: The fish I buy from Vital Choice has been delicious. I don't buy any fish from the local groceries or fish markets anymore. So, I thought I would try their canned fish...and, delicious!!!


"Canned Albacore Tuna Natural Pack"

Theresa Jackson on 8/12/2015 2:42:36 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent quality


"Albacore Tuna"

Marcia Wagar on 3/30/2015 11:41:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent albacore tuna!


"It's a nice meat!"

SueM on 3/10/2015 10:20:30 AM

Rating:


Review: I thought I would try it out, but was too bland for my taste. It is a beautiful color and texture for those who need it with no salt or oil.


"Superb"

Hector Edward Lopez on 3/8/2015 10:22:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Arrived in good time. Very tasty and moist. Excellent in salad.


"tuna"

Nancy Fiedler on 3/5/2015 5:14:57 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent


"just perfect"

Patricia Dyer on 3/1/2015 2:44:18 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best tuna have ever eaten.


"Canned Tuna"

Patti Archer on 1/18/2015 5:24:28 PM

Rating:


Review: Very Good


"Tuna"

Nancy Fiedler on 12/31/2014 3:53:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent Prompt delivery


"albacore tuna"

JAMES WALKER on 12/13/2014 4:18:16 PM

Rating:


Review: THE ALBACORE TUNA IS WONDERFUL!


"canned albacore tuna"

Beatson on 12/11/2014 5:59:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Tried dozens of tuna products. Vital Choice has the best quality tuna every time! Period!


"WOW!"

Phillip R. on 9/29/2014 3:29:01 PM

Rating:


Review: I previously have ordered frozen sockeye salmon from Vital Choice and was so pleased with the quality I decided to try the canned albacore wild tuna. FANTASTIC!!!! I couldn't agree more with the other reviews... I didn't know what superior canned tuna actually tasted like until trying Vital Choice. Thank you VC for offering healthy and sustainable seafood choices! I'll be a customer for life.


"Best Canned Tuna"

Paul Houck on 9/19/2014 2:06:03 PM

Rating:


Review: The best canned tuna I have ever tasted, makes the supermarket version taste like cat food. I can live on this stuff and go through 3-4 cans a week. Wonderful product.


"tuna"

Nancy Fiedler on 9/3/2014 4:00:45 AM

Rating:


Review: Customer for years. Excellent


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved