Product Reviews

Canned Albacore Tuna Natural Pack - No added oil, water or salt - 3.75 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5


Rate this product:

"Great tuna"

Frances K on 11/14/2015 11:51:01 AM


Review: expensive but well worth it.

"Canned Tuna"

Pauil H M on 11/9/2015 12:38:13 PM


Review: No oil, water or salt. Outstanding!

"Good Quality"

Gina B on 11/5/2015 8:46:04 AM


Review: Its hard to find low mercury, wild caught, no oil, water packed, no salt Tuna. Strange that it is so difficult to find anything in its natural state! Thanks to VitalChoice tuna is back on the menu in our house.

"Canned Albacore Tuna Natural Pack"

Carolyn D on 10/26/2015 1:59:23 PM


Review: Excellent product and portioned perfectly.

"Excellent Tuna"

Lynn L on 10/14/2015 6:05:37 AM


Review: Light and large flaky pieces. Excellent taste. Will purchase again

"canned tuna"

Sid C on 9/27/2015 4:41:38 AM


Review: very tasty esp. with eggs and sourdough toast diced tomato and onion. Good start to any day!

"canned tuna"

patricia c on 8/29/2015 10:10:02 AM


Review: the only canned tuna I would buy. And I appreciate the small size can, just right for one person.

"canned albacore tuna"

rosanna g on 8/23/2015 4:56:05 PM


Review: this is a good product. I purchase it on a regular basis because it is consistent in quality and because it does not have either salt or oil added and because it is harvested responsibly.


Connie on 8/23/2015 10:50:02 AM


Review: The fish I buy from Vital Choice has been delicious. I don't buy any fish from the local groceries or fish markets anymore. So, I thought I would try their canned fish...and, delicious!!!

"Canned Albacore Tuna Natural Pack"

Theresa Jackson on 8/12/2015 2:42:36 PM


Review: Excellent quality

"Albacore Tuna"

Marcia Wagar on 3/30/2015 11:41:59 AM


Review: Excellent albacore tuna!

"It's a nice meat!"

SueM on 3/10/2015 10:20:30 AM


Review: I thought I would try it out, but was too bland for my taste. It is a beautiful color and texture for those who need it with no salt or oil.


Hector Edward Lopez on 3/8/2015 10:22:50 AM


Review: Arrived in good time. Very tasty and moist. Excellent in salad.


Nancy Fiedler on 3/5/2015 5:14:57 PM


Review: Excellent

"just perfect"

Patricia Dyer on 3/1/2015 2:44:18 AM


Review: This is the best tuna have ever eaten.

1 2 3


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved