Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Canned Mackerel in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil 4-3/8 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Canned Mackerel"

Emma S on 5/19/2016 6:11:56 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious


"Holy Mackerel"

Manuel G on 3/28/2016 4:31:57 AM

Rating:


Review: good stuff, great for a light nites snack. no sweets r greasy burgers. with crackers out of site. glad i found these.


"Canned Mackerel in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil 4-3/8 oz (24)"

Manuela on 2/11/2016 5:59:56 AM

Rating:


Review: This is my reliable source of Omega 3. Excellent product and excellent company.


"Best canned mackerel bar none"

James S on 1/19/2016 12:58:18 PM

Rating:


Review: As an avid fan of mackerel in all forms, I can say without reservation that, having tried MANY different canned mackerels, this is by far the best one out there. I'm also impressed by how much mackerel is packed into the can, in contrast to competing products.


"Delicious and Healthy Eating"

Charles H on 1/18/2016 7:24:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Sardines are good, mackerel is better. I use it as a healthy topping on tasty green salads. However, any way you use it is a tasty, healthy and delicious meal.


"Canned Mackeral in extra olive oil 4-3/8 oz"

Luanne D on 10/14/2015 12:36:26 PM

Rating:


Review: Very delicious


"Mackerel"

Noah on 8/2/2015 3:10:13 PM

Rating:


Review: These are quite good. Less oily than the sardines. I would buy again


"Excellent!"

Steve Johnson on 4/30/2015 5:59:52 AM

Rating:


Review: I have compared this product to mackerel I have bought in specialty markets, and this product is superior. A great addition to a healthy dier!


"cvcvcvccvcvcvvcv"

Manuela Paronzini on 4/24/2015 10:16:49 AM

Rating:


Review: I thought mackerels would be bigger. Excellent product, though. Came one day after delivery day.


"Canned Mackerel"

Cyrene Aksman on 4/18/2015 11:25:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty and nicely seasoned. No strong flavors, just delicious right out of the can. Reasonably priced.


"Canned Mackerel"

Julio Zamora on 2/13/2015 10:33:54 AM

Rating:


Review: My family loves the Vital Choice canned mackerel!! Great taste and texture, only you can get here.


"A great find"

James S on 1/22/2015 9:09:19 PM

Rating:


Review: Being a long-time mackerel fan, but having had to settle for canned mackerel from Asia (with all their unknown additives, etc.), I'm feel like I've found nirvana with VC's canned mackerel in olive oil. It has a wonderful, pure taste, and I know it's a healthier way to go. Thanks for a great product!


"My perfect lunch"

Mike Rose on 12/12/2014 7:54:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I've always been a sardine fan but this mackerel is even better in my opinion. I get the type in extra virgin olive oil, dump about half the oil then add the juice of half a lemon and enjoy with some whole grain crackers, just an outstanding lunch. And I always order them in bulk because once in awhile Vital Choice is out of it and I hate to not have it available to me. Highly recommended.


"Mackerel in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil"

Savannah Sophia on 12/11/2014 8:30:22 PM

Rating:


Review: There are no words that explains how wonderful these Mackerels are from Vital Choice, as everything I've ever purchased from them is of supreme quality, fresh, and of the greatest taste no matter how I cook or use the foods - it shines each time! Thank you Vital Choice for being there for those of us looking for high quality foods today that enhance our well being! Savannah, Florida


"mackerel"

Bonnie Taylor on 12/10/2014 5:44:31 PM

Rating:


Review: Like the sardines, these also are delicious! Nice pinky color, too. i'll definitely keep eating mackerel in organic olive oil.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved