Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Sport-Certified Omega-3 Wild Salmon Oil & Vitamin D3 - 1000mg / 180 ct

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"great support"

Mayumi Sappington on 5/2/2016 8:47:43 AM

Rating:


Review: I am pleased by your customer service as well as the product. It is a positive assurance for me to have this clean, good source Omega-3 from Vital Choice. Please stay with the best quality product to support filling the gap from what we consume daily basis.


"Excellent"

Linda A on 4/19/2016 5:36:29 PM

Rating:


Review: Love the speedy service.


"Salmon oil"

Mary stephenson on 2/4/2016 4:46:03 PM

Rating:


Review: Have used it for years. Am very healthy.


"Salmon oil"

Mary stephenson on 2/4/2016 4:45:27 PM

Rating:


Review: Have used it for years. Am very healthy.


"omega 3 wild salmon"

Thomas Davis on 1/2/2016 12:38:18 PM

Rating:


Review: this product I have use for one month this is my second month supply. the quality is excellent i have notice improvment with joint & inflammation. along with more energy.


"Customer"

Betha Hedenburg on 8/20/2015 3:58:42 PM

Rating:


Review: Last winter, for economic reasons, I didn't use your product. My fingers would split and bled. That was the last winter that I didn't use the oil/vit D. I learned the hard way.


"salmon"

James on 8/4/2015 2:46:27 PM

Rating:


Review: Ordered the blue bottle and got the red one, I guess they are the same. Been using the salmon oil for years.- Customer Service Response " Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Yes, we have recently updated the label on our NSD201 to an Orange label similar to our other Salmon Oil products. This is the same great quality product you have always received. Thank you for continuing to choose Vital Choice!"


"Omega-3 Wild Salmon Oil"

Bruce Heine on 4/10/2015 5:26:05 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the real deal, pure, wild salmon oil with vitamin D3. Along with all the benefits of salmon oil, the addition of D3 is so very important to good health. I've been using this product for 4 years and will continue to do so.


"Sports-Certified Omega-3 Wild Salmon Oil & Vit D3"

Steve from NJ on 4/4/2015 9:38:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Am I faster than a speeding bullet? No. Can I leap tall buildings in a single bound? Not really. More powerful than a locomotive? Maybe a very small one, possibly. But if you want a really good fish oil from a clean, sustainable source with lots of vitamin D3, then I highly recommend this one. Hey, couldn't hurt!


"Salmon Oil + D3"

Theresa Westbrook on 2/18/2015 8:44:34 PM

Rating:


Review: Best fish oil I have ever taken!!! It has changed my life. Also, I've always been a believer in D3 to fight the winter blues and keep the flu away. Big thanks to my Naturalist for recommending your products and fish.


"Wild Salmon Oil is the best!"

Nancy Henry on 1/24/2015 7:36:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Consistently excellent products and services. I've been a customer for many years.


"Wild Salmon Oil With Vitamin D3"

David on 1/11/2015 5:10:43 AM

Rating:


Review: A test at my last physical showed my Vitamin D levels to be a bit low. I was surprised. I had been eating healthy and taking moderate amounts of vitamins. I decided to switch to Salmon Oil & Vitamin D3. My latest physical showed my Vitamin D3 levels had elevated nicely.


"Feeling much improved."

William Richards on 10/11/2014 10:04:31 AM

Rating:


Review: A month ago I turned 76. About that same time I began using vital Choice's salmon oil with vitamin D3. I have to say I've noticed better mental attitude and less pain in my joints. I do not take a mass of pills and have concerns over "instant" health products. I can recommend this product without reservations.


"I have confidence in Vital Choice"

Toni Atkinson on 8/21/2014 6:33:33 PM

Rating:


Review: The lay consumer, like me, really has no way to know for sure that the supplements they buy and take are of a particular quality. I trust Vital Choice based on the quality of their food products, so I trust that this salmon oil supplement is everything that it claims to be. I eat very well and this supplement is the only one that I buy and that my husband and I take.


"Omega 3"

Judith Wine on 8/21/2014 3:41:56 AM

Rating:


Review: I am very excited about this product and have only had it for 1 day. Will let you know!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved