Product Reviews

Sport-Certified Omega-3 Wild Salmon Oil & Vitamin D3 - 180 ct

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Omega-3 Wild Salmon Oil"

Bruce Heine on 4/10/2015 5:26:05 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the real deal, pure, wild salmon oil with vitamin D3. Along with all the benefits of salmon oil, the addition of D3 is so very important to good health. I've been using this product for 4 years and will continue to do so.


"Sports-Certified Omega-3 Wild Salmon Oil & Vit D3"

Steve from NJ on 4/4/2015 9:38:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Am I faster than a speeding bullet? No. Can I leap tall buildings in a single bound? Not really. More powerful than a locomotive? Maybe a very small one, possibly. But if you want a really good fish oil from a clean, sustainable source with lots of vitamin D3, then I highly recommend this one. Hey, couldn't hurt!


"Salmon Oil + D3"

Theresa Westbrook on 2/18/2015 8:44:34 PM

Rating:


Review: Best fish oil I have ever taken!!! It has changed my life. Also, I've always been a believer in D3 to fight the winter blues and keep the flu away. Big thanks to my Naturalist for recommending your products and fish.


"Wild Salmon Oil is the best!"

Nancy Henry on 1/24/2015 7:36:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Consistently excellent products and services. I've been a customer for many years.


"Wild Salmon Oil With Vitamin D3"

David on 1/11/2015 5:10:43 AM

Rating:


Review: A test at my last physical showed my Vitamin D levels to be a bit low. I was surprised. I had been eating healthy and taking moderate amounts of vitamins. I decided to switch to Salmon Oil & Vitamin D3. My latest physical showed my Vitamin D3 levels had elevated nicely.


"Feeling much improved."

William Richards on 10/11/2014 10:04:31 AM

Rating:


Review: A month ago I turned 76. About that same time I began using vital Choice's salmon oil with vitamin D3. I have to say I've noticed better mental attitude and less pain in my joints. I do not take a mass of pills and have concerns over "instant" health products. I can recommend this product without reservations.


"I have confidence in Vital Choice"

Toni Atkinson on 8/21/2014 6:33:33 PM

Rating:


Review: The lay consumer, like me, really has no way to know for sure that the supplements they buy and take are of a particular quality. I trust Vital Choice based on the quality of their food products, so I trust that this salmon oil supplement is everything that it claims to be. I eat very well and this supplement is the only one that I buy and that my husband and I take.


"Omega 3"

Judith Wine on 8/21/2014 3:41:56 AM

Rating:


Review: I am very excited about this product and have only had it for 1 day. Will let you know!


"Great formulation"

LM Walla on 6/14/2014 7:03:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Now using this formulation of wild salmon for omega-3s and D3 cholecalciferol. Great for its purity, sustainability, and convenience of the combo dosing.


"Excellent"

Chris on 5/30/2014 10:55:41 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I have been taking these for several years, I would not buy fish oil anywhere else except from Vital Choice where I have complete confidence in the quality.


"salmon oil/vit d"

Dawn Kramme on 5/15/2014 6:50:26 AM

Rating:


Review: I ordered 3 bottles and received my order. I order this fish oil regularly because it is an excellant product and we really like the results. I give these to my entire family of 6 regularly. I particularly give to my high school athlete who is in multiple sports and in top physical shape. He is a long distance runner & track runner and we believe this really helps his joints. We had run out of the product for about a week and he started getting inflamation in his knees. I quickly reordered and got him back on these and noticed the inflammation is gone again. I think Vit D really helps my kids stay well and not miss school all winter. My kids are high acheivers in their academics and it is my opinon that this product is good brain food as well! However, when i opened my first bottle of this recent order yesterday, I noticed a very rancid fish smell that I had never detected before in any of my other orders. We are taking them - but what's up with the rancid smell? ~ from Vital Choice Customer Service...on rare occasions a capsule can leak, and that will cause a bad aroma in the bottle. We are happy to replace the bottle in such a case.


"An excellent product!"

Helen on 4/18/2011 7:50:26 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been taking this supplement every day for a year and have noticed an improvement in my mood, skin, and hair. I am a huge fan of this product as well as the wild salmon in the cans. I always took omega 3 supplements but hated how fishy they always were. These are not very 'fishy' and I like knowing that they are free of contaminants. It's good stuff.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved