Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Oil + Vitamin D3 - 180 count

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon Oil & Vitamin D3"

Marilyn W on 7/19/2016 12:53:15 PM

Rating:


Review: My 90 year old aunt introduced me to Vital Choice and I figured she's a living testament to your products. This is my 3rd reorder of this supplement and I'm most pleased!


"small easy to swallow pill"

Joyce Fowler on 7/14/2016 6:24:27 PM

Rating:


Review: Like this product as it has no taste of fish like many fish oils I have taken.


"Salmon Oil"

Catherine K on 6/28/2016 2:30:39 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent


"D3 + Alaskan Sckeye & Vitamin D3"

Dr. Saias Gelrud on 6/15/2016 4:10:20 PM

Rating:


Review: Fantastic combination. For people qho know how to live GREAT & HEALTHY!!


"The Best"

J. Anderson on 4/27/2016 8:38:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been using the Salmon Oil + vitamin D3 for almost 8 years. It is the best, most effective, least agitating, highly compatible product of it's kind. I've tried other similar oils from CVS, Target, and Whole Foods, and nothing else competes with the quality and digestibility of this salmon oil and D3 combo. It is a tremendous value: great quality for a reasonable price.


"D3 in Salmon Oil"

sAIAS gELRUD on 4/26/2016 11:06:46 AM

Rating:


Review: The best


"vitamin D3"

ana sotrel on 3/7/2016 7:49:54 AM

Rating:


Review: If You need Vitamin D3, this one is the best!


"Vitamin D3"

Kathy on 2/18/2016 2:19:39 PM

Rating:


Review: I've used this product for a few years and really trust the quality of Vital Choice.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Oil + Vitamin D3"

Patricia F on 2/9/2016 4:39:22 PM

Rating:


Review: Just bought it. Have not started taking them yet. Since I currently take the sockeye salmon 1000mg and a vitamin D3 tablet I thought it would be more convenient to take both together in one capsule.


"Buy these!"

Brenda on 2/1/2016 9:14:24 AM

Rating:


Review: Affordable, when you buy several; easy to digest; has increased the levels of Vit D in my blood-tests. So important for ppl like me in Northern climes where we don't get a lot of sunshine in the Winter!


"WILD ALASKAN SOCKEYE SALMON OIL + 2,000 IU OF VITAMIN D3 -189"

DR. SAIAS GELRUD on 2/1/2016 6:29:21 AM

Rating:


Review: IT WORKS!!!!!


"good stuff"

jones on 1/28/2016 5:53:55 AM

Rating:


Review: ...so far, so good - so giving the benefit of the doubt = 5


"Mr."

David Ho on 1/13/2016 2:48:54 PM

Rating:


Review: Natural fish oil Omega-3 VS synthetic supplement D3 in terms of easy absorption by human body.


"Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Bonnie Latraverse on 12/17/2015 4:55:05 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this product ... the BEST I've ever taken for too many reasons to mention but most especially because of the care Vital Choice puts into their products and also what they leave out of their products. "Purity and potency certified by NSF •Sustainably harvested wild Alaskan sockeye salmon oil •Contains no artificial preservatives, color, dairy, starch, wheat, yeast, sugar, or soy". The small size capsules also are a huge plus. I'd recommend this to anyone (& already do!)


"Good stuff"

Brenda on 11/30/2015 10:30:57 AM

Rating:


Review: received quickly. Product is great. Felt mild surge of energy and strength 2 days after starting to use. This will become an essential for us. Price is great.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved