Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Oil + Vitamin D3 - 180 count

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Buy these!"

Brenda on 2/1/2016 9:14:24 AM

Rating:


Review: Affordable, when you buy several; easy to digest; has increased the levels of Vit D in my blood-tests. So important for ppl like me in Northern climes where we don't get a lot of sunshine in the Winter!


"WILD ALASKAN SOCKEYE SALMON OIL + 2,000 IU OF VITAMIN D3 -189"

DR. SAIAS GELRUD on 2/1/2016 6:29:21 AM

Rating:


Review: IT WORKS!!!!!


"good stuff"

jones on 1/28/2016 5:53:55 AM

Rating:


Review: ...so far, so good - so giving the benefit of the doubt = 5


"Mr."

David Ho on 1/13/2016 2:48:54 PM

Rating:


Review: Natural fish oil Omega-3 VS synthetic supplement D3 in terms of easy absorption by human body.


"Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Bonnie Latraverse on 12/17/2015 4:55:05 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this product ... the BEST I've ever taken for too many reasons to mention but most especially because of the care Vital Choice puts into their products and also what they leave out of their products. "Purity and potency certified by NSF •Sustainably harvested wild Alaskan sockeye salmon oil •Contains no artificial preservatives, color, dairy, starch, wheat, yeast, sugar, or soy". The small size capsules also are a huge plus. I'd recommend this to anyone (& already do!)


"Good stuff"

Brenda on 11/30/2015 10:30:57 AM

Rating:


Review: received quickly. Product is great. Felt mild surge of energy and strength 2 days after starting to use. This will become an essential for us. Price is great.


"Truly Healthy"

Germaine Krause on 11/25/2015 11:42:57 AM

Rating:


Review: The best source for Vitamin D I've ever ordered.


"User"

Tony S on 10/26/2015 12:44:24 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product!


"Great!"

Laurie on 10/18/2015 8:05:12 AM

Rating:


Review: cleanest Vit D out there, no fillers, just pure good stuff and it does the job per my blood test


"all I need"

Monica Biondi on 8/15/2015 5:06:25 PM

Rating:


Review: All that goodness in a small, easy to swallow capsule. No fishy aftertaste. Really high quality.


"Vitamin D3"

Dalene Somerville on 4/8/2015 6:17:25 AM

Rating:


Review: I take one of these gel caps every day to keep my vitamin D levels correct.


"much needed supplement"

Fred L Casmir PhD on 3/19/2015 8:32:01 AM

Rating:


Review: I have had a rerious Vitamin D deficiency, and now I am using this high-quality supplement to overcome this potentially dangerous problem


"Super product"

MJ Freeland on 3/12/2015 7:48:29 AM

Rating:


Review: I think this is one of the best Vitamin D + Salmon oil products on the market....love that it has a combination of D plus salmon oil. Our Vit. D levels are now at a beneficial level.


"Wild Alaskas Sockeye Salmon Oil + Vitamin D3"

Renee Smith on 2/18/2015 1:04:26 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been taking this supplement for one year and have felt better, both mentally and physically, since I began. I highly recommend it to all!


"raised my vitamin D levels"

Kathleen Miller on 2/12/2015 9:20:08 AM

Rating:


Review: I live in a very grey climate wherein I practically see no sun for months on end. And in the summer and fall, when there is sun, I need to cover up to prevent skin cancer because I am so fair skinned. Hence, the need to supplement my vitamin D intake. This product does the trick. It is natural, safe, and what I love most is that there is not added to it any vitamin A to speak of. All the other supplements I looked into were loaded with A, and we are not supposed to take that much! I also love that it is in wild salmon oil. I take two capsules each day and now my vitamin D levels are back in the normal range, which I am most grateful for!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved