Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Oregon Pink Shrimp (Cooked)

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Amazing!"

Agiya on 5/17/2016 12:49:38 PM

Rating:


Review: The best shrimp I ever had. So flavorful. Love it!


"great"

Ana S on 5/16/2016 4:19:47 PM

Rating:


Review: I love OPS; I usually eat them as an addition to organic tomato soup.


"healthy fast food"

carolotta on 5/11/2016 2:22:39 PM

Rating:


Review: my husband and i love the oregon pink shrimp because it is easy and fast, but the reason we keep ordering it is because of the taste and it is so healthy. High quality protein without any preservatives.


"Oregon pink shrimp"

Pauline S on 3/24/2016 2:42:04 PM

Rating:


Review: These are used in England to make an appetizer called Crevettes Marie Rose. Simply add thawed shrimp to a dressing made from mayonnaise, ketchup, a splash of brandy,salt and pepper. Serve on a bed of chopped roamaine lettuce.


"Oregon Pink Shrimp"

Richard Reed on 3/20/2016 7:14:20 AM

Rating:


Review: I was very disappointed with my order of these shrimp. They were way too salty. Won't buy again. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you found the Shrimp to be too salty. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you. Thank you!


"Tasty Little Shrimp"

Cindy S on 3/9/2016 12:48:03 AM

Rating:


Review: I tried these for the first time and was impressed. They're small, but not tiny little nothings like you get in a can or in the frozen section of the grocery store. They have great, fresh flavor, too, and a 3-lb. bag goes a long way.


"Very Tasty"

Joan on 2/18/2016 8:24:42 PM

Rating:


Review: In reading the reviews I was afraid that the shrimp were small . They were not . They were the same size of any other shrimp I have eaten , also a ton fresher , and tastier.I was also afraid that when I purchased three bags I had overdone it , and would not eat them in good time , since I am the only one who eats them . Boy was I wrong on that count . The delicate taste is perfect on top of a green salad with a light dressing . So easy to fix , and I am trying to eat more salads , the shrimp really "up's" the taste . Not going to be any problem using up all three bags . I love , love ,these shrimp . Thanks Vital Choice for making it so easy to be able to keep these delicious shrimp on hand . They also arrived very well frozen . Nothing to complain about !!!


"Mr. and Mrs."

Arlene and Frank P on 2/16/2016 4:53:55 PM

Rating:


Review: So easy to use in so many different recipes. Delicious!


"Shrimp"

Gary O on 2/16/2016 7:17:55 AM

Rating:


Review: These are a long-time favorite of mine. I usually have them with my garden salad, occasionally with my eggs at breakfast, but they would be lovely in a shrimp cocktail.


"Perfect"

Marilyn C on 2/10/2016 3:55:51 AM

Rating:


Review: These are so good, and we use them in so many ways, although two of our favorites are on homemade pizzas, and in shrimp dips. Love them!


"the best"

Tammy T on 2/2/2016 1:32:21 PM

Rating:


Review: these shrimp are the best i have had. they were out of the ocean fresh and you get a generous amount. i am very happy with this.


"Shellfish"

John K on 12/31/2015 7:04:58 AM

Rating:


Review: Had my family over for Christmas forty guests and served the Shellfish I purchased. I ate two helpings of them with a spiced shrimp sauce, but none of my family joined with me in eating a sampling. Normally, we feast on larger shrimp with cocktail sauce. Probably won't order the Shellfish again.


"Easy and Quick"

Louisa on 12/18/2015 5:58:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Put them frozen in a hot 425 oven, with olive oil and herbs, for a few minutes, just to unthaw, Then use for a pasta dish, a salad, after cooled. I love these shrimp.


"excellent shrimp"

Jennifer S on 12/11/2015 7:37:45 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious.


"healthy food"

Charles Hicks on 12/10/2015 6:20:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Little pink shrimp are a delicious addition to salads, stirfry, or like I like to eat them...one at a time. Yes, they are higher in cholesterol, but its the good kind. The more you eat of the good cholesterol, the less your body's liver has to make to keep you healthy.


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved