Product Reviews

Oregon Pink Shrimp (Cooked)

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Easy to use"

Frances Kennedy on 8/13/2014 7:02:25 AM

Rating:


Review: These shrimp can be used in many recipes. All you need to do is take out the amount you want and thaw them. I use them often


"Oregon Pink Shrimp"

DJ in FL on 7/28/2014 3:04:39 PM

Rating:


Review: Can't go wrong with these delicious oregon shrimp. Because they are already cooked, I can whip up a wide variety of quick and nutritious shrimp meals.


"a winner;"

marlene on 7/24/2014 4:49:57 AM

Rating:


Review: The shrimp are a basic in my freezer. I pften Imake shrimp salad for lunch, a shrimp omelet or just toss them in a plate of greens for a healthy dellious salad. When last minute guests come for lunch , the shrimp great for quick gormet shrimp salad. a winner!


"Great replacement for Maine shrimp"

Rebecca on 7/17/2014 4:09:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Maine shrimp have been fished out. This is our second season without shrimp. These little beauties are succulent and convenient! And well priced -


"excellent"

Janet Brown on 7/9/2014 4:59:44 PM

Rating:


Review: delicious and so fresh


"Perfect, light and fresh"

Angie on 6/27/2014 6:21:01 PM

Rating:


Review: Love these tiny shrimp because they thaw really quick, so they're a perfect protein addition to my salads for lunch. They're also really sweet. There's a recipe on this site with greek yogurt using these shrimp and it's yummy!


"VCS"

Stephen Herson on 6/19/2014 2:24:05 AM

Rating:


Review: it's good stuff and clean


"Delicious shrimp"

Ellen Pollak on 5/21/2014 3:13:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Easy to use, they just have to be defrosted since they are fully cooked. The first time I measured out what I needed and let it defrost while I put together a salad, added the shrimp plus a homemade dressing.


"Already Cooked and Handy"

Cathy Greenland on 4/23/2014 6:12:12 AM

Rating:


Review: These are so easy to just add while cooking. Most recipes just don't have or call for enough shrimp. These compliment recipes and add that extra protein. They are quite small, but they are wild-grown and nutritious.


"mushy shrimp"

constance yasko on 4/14/2014 11:36:01 AM

Rating:


Review: shrimp were very mushy and no taste to them will not purchase these shrimp again


"Oregon Pink Shrimp"

UllaMarie Akullian on 4/9/2014 11:52:22 AM

Rating:


Review: I am used to the Greenland Shrimp, which are cooked in a little salt and perfect for my use. These were very good and I added my own seasoning.


"Shrimp"

David on 4/9/2014 6:47:14 AM

Rating:


Review: I use these for an Asian shrimp soup that my children absolutely love. Thanks


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved