Product Reviews

Alaskan Cod - 6 oz portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Alaskan Cod"

Lois R on 8/27/2015 5:06:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Nice mild fish tender


"alaskan cod"

robert g on 8/12/2015 3:11:00 AM

Rating:


Review: great but would like the option of being able to order 4 oz portions


"Alaskan Cod"

LYnda Moore on 3/12/2015 10:51:26 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the taste of Alaskan Cod. Second order- this time bought more. Love the way it is packed and delivered. It's is best fish ever tasted. the portion size is perfect.


"Great as Always!"

Tamara on 2/5/2015 3:16:48 PM

Rating:


Review: Thank you great cod as always!!


"Alaskan Cod"

paul curry on 1/14/2015 9:31:57 AM

Rating:


Review: This cod is so fresh its like I caught it myself & cooked the same day. Its also delicious. I'm very pleae with Vital Choice.


"dolores quinn"

dolores quinn on 1/14/2015 6:56:04 AM

Rating:


Review: best cod I have ever eaten..


"Alaskan Cod"

Catherine James on 12/12/2014 8:10:19 AM

Rating:


Review: I order the Alaskan Cod 6oz portions 2-3 times a year. My family and I love them.


"Alaskan Cod"

Patricia J on 12/11/2014 10:30:05 AM

Rating:


Review: First time buyer and don't know why we waited so long. Absolutely fantastic product!


"Vital Choice is the only place I buy fish."

Barbara Beal on 12/11/2014 6:17:30 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been a long time customer and will continue to be because of the quality of the fish (absolutely the best) AND the very best customer service. Thank you Vital Choice for the continued quality and service you provide.


"Alaskan Cod"

Sharon Cox on 12/10/2014 4:03:33 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been purchasing Vital Choice for over 10 years. I have never been disappointed. With some planning ahead fish continues to be a fast prep and healthy delicious meal.


"MaryAnn M"

MaryAnn Mattaliano on 10/30/2014 11:36:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Execllent taste and convenient portion size...so good either baked, broiled or sauted...will order again


"Cod fish"

Iona OLear on 10/16/2014 1:11:49 PM

Rating:


Review: I love this fish. I have been purchasing it for about 2 yeas now, and I am completely satisfied with the purchase. Love Vital Choice. Prices are good and love the free shipping:)


"Alaskan Cod - 6 oz portions"

George Glackin on 9/24/2014 3:19:11 AM

Rating:


Review: We have been purchasing wild salmon for many years and still do. Recently we also added the Cod to our shopping cart. Wow, what a treat. Fresh, easy to cook, and great portion size.


"Cod"

Marco Levy on 9/18/2014 5:56:18 PM

Rating:


Review: I live in the central valley (no rain) of CA. and having fresh cod is a joy. Package sat out in the sun for over 3 hrs and the goods were nice and frozen when I got home


"Alaskan Cod"

Moses on 8/6/2014 10:54:17 AM

Rating:


Review: This fish is great. Not like the fish in the grocery store, that smells and tastes fishy. I sauteed in butter and olive oil and made a sauce of butter and lemon.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved