Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Alaskan Cod - 6 oz portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Best in Quality"

Maria Mitchell on 2/5/2016 1:25:18 PM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice's Alaskan Cod is my favorite item to buy. It's the best.


"Cod Filets"

Janet on 1/26/2016 5:53:39 AM

Rating:


Review: The freshness is so obvious that the fish tastes like it was just caught moments before. Worth every penny!


"Alaskan Cod"

Maryann B on 1/20/2016 2:28:43 PM

Rating:


Review: Much better than any store purchased. Shipping and handling are also excellent.


"delicious"

carol on 1/19/2016 3:16:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the light, fresh taste of these Alaskan cod.


"mr."

Robert Applegate on 1/7/2016 7:35:14 AM

Rating:


Review: as allways great product


"Capital Codfish"

Stephen Smith on 1/6/2016 1:24:37 PM

Rating:


Review: The portions were a bit less than uniform in size, but the quality was amazing! It was absolutely frresh when it arrived, and made a dinner party a special occasion.


"Not "

lisa on 12/11/2015 10:52:22 AM

Rating:


Review: I don't like a "fishy" fish, if that makes sense. This cod is delicisous, fresh, and the perfect portion. The price is right as well.


"Status Quo Equals Excellence with Vital Choice"

David C on 11/27/2015 11:56:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I have come to depend on the consistently excellent products from Vital Choice. I only wish I had a larger freezer. They also make great gifts ! Thank you, VC


"Alaskan Cod"

Cindy V on 11/12/2015 6:57:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Very Yummy. Concerned about return address


"cod"

Nancy Parsons Ulrich on 11/11/2015 10:20:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Very satisfied wiyh this product


"COD"

JANE HAYES on 10/23/2015 6:22:23 AM

Rating:


Review: SOME CARTILEDGE RUNNING THROUGH PIECES. i AM AN ELDERLY CARE GIVER AND SOMETIMES THIS IS AN ISSUE FOR US SO I HAVE TO DICE UP HER FISH TO MAKE SURE IT IS OK


"vital choice experience"

leila s on 10/22/2015 9:33:49 AM

Rating:


Review: So glad I found Vital Choice. It is nearly impossible to find Black Cod/Sable Fish anywhere. It is the only fish I eat because it is so delicious and I am not a fish lover unless it is raw! I love the fact that is all sustainably fished. Have tried the Halibut and Shrimp which were all very good. Shipments arrive on time and well packaged. Great job! Please keep it up.


"Alaskan Cod"

Cathy on 10/22/2015 5:17:08 AM

Rating:


Review: beautiful filets, perfect portions


"Moist and tasty"

franklin Park Seniorlady on 10/9/2015 10:41:47 AM

Rating:


Review: My family love loved this cod.Lots of compliments.I coated mine with breadcrumbs and they loved it.


"Alaskan Cod"

Donna B on 10/9/2015 6:16:22 AM

Rating:


Review: So delicious.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved