Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Alaskan Cod - 6 oz portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Alaskan Cod"

Barbara on 5/18/2016 7:37:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Now that I (finally) figured out that this is seriously EASY to defrost quickly, and cooks up beautifully - I'm in love. What a great item to have in the freezer and the fish was very fresh and tender - just perfect! Will definitely be buying again.


"Alaskan Cod"

Irene Block on 5/5/2016 6:01:10 AM

Rating:


Review: The 6 oz portions are the perfect size for a meal, I never go away still hungry. I just put one in the toaster oven to broil and it turned out moist inside and brown outside. These are full of healthy benefits! Thank you VitalChoice! Irene


"happy to have another Vital Choice food on our list"

Margie S on 4/26/2016 5:00:10 AM

Rating:


Review: good taste a staple in our home now


"The best"

Robert V on 4/12/2016 8:19:02 AM

Rating:


Review: My wife even loves this, and she never liked fish before. Now, just like the fish, she's been hooked. Oh! I can't believe I just said that. Thanks for a great product.


"Fresh"

Simone Z on 3/22/2016 5:45:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Very fresh, mild, firm fish. You will not be disappointed with the quality!


"Love it"

Amy on 3/16/2016 5:26:32 AM

Rating:


Review: This is my families favorite fish from Vital Choice


"Delicious As Usual!"

Diane B M on 3/14/2016 9:17:01 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice consistently meets every expectation of mine. I am a long-term satisfied customer.


"Hands Down the Best!"

Lisa on 3/3/2016 12:46:37 PM

Rating:


Review: Our Vital Choice Cod was hands down the BEST Cod we've ever had! Meaty, fresh with a delicate flavor. Our family loved it and devoured every last piece! I'm really enjoying the new packaging, too!


"Best in Quality"

Maria Mitchell on 2/5/2016 1:25:18 PM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice's Alaskan Cod is my favorite item to buy. It's the best.


"Cod Filets"

Janet on 1/26/2016 5:53:39 AM

Rating:


Review: The freshness is so obvious that the fish tastes like it was just caught moments before. Worth every penny!


"Alaskan Cod"

Maryann B on 1/20/2016 2:28:43 PM

Rating:


Review: Much better than any store purchased. Shipping and handling are also excellent.


"delicious"

carol on 1/19/2016 3:16:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the light, fresh taste of these Alaskan cod.


"mr."

Robert Applegate on 1/7/2016 7:35:14 AM

Rating:


Review: as allways great product


"Capital Codfish"

Stephen Smith on 1/6/2016 1:24:37 PM

Rating:


Review: The portions were a bit less than uniform in size, but the quality was amazing! It was absolutely frresh when it arrived, and made a dinner party a special occasion.


"Not "

lisa on 12/11/2015 10:52:22 AM

Rating:


Review: I don't like a "fishy" fish, if that makes sense. This cod is delicisous, fresh, and the perfect portion. The price is right as well.


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved