Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Salmon Jerky Pet Treats - 4 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild Salmon Jerky Pet Treats"

Dottie M on 12/16/2015 8:05:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Our two cairn terriers LOVE these treats! After our morning walk, this is the treat we give them and they always ask for more... I want to add that one time we received a shipment that had gone bad. Customer service refunded our money AND sent us a new shipment. Their service is GREAT!


"Wild Salmon Jerky Pet Treats"

Anne Davis on 10/22/2015 6:06:51 AM

Rating:


Review: My dogs go crazy for these! They can't get enough. The same quality as in the wild salmon I buy from Vital Choice for my husband & I. My dogs are family and these are by far the healthiest, tastiest treats you can possibly give your dog. The caviar of dog treats! Worth every penny!


"Wild Salmon Jerky Pet Treats"

Dottie on 7/22/2015 3:54:00 PM

Rating:


Review: Our fur friends LOVE your salmon treats and look forward to them every morning!


"Wild Salmon Jerky Pet Treats"

Pat Love on 10/23/2014 8:41:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Our dog loves these. They make a wonderful, healthy, low calorie treat for her.


"Wild Salmon Jerky Pet Treats"

Patricia Love on 6/26/2014 4:39:12 PM

Rating:


Review: This last order was quite sticky and hard to separate but we will continue to order them. They are our dog's #1 treat. It is so nice to give them something healthy that they truly enjoy.


"Our Dogs Love, Love the Salmon Jerky"

Jan on 5/7/2014 8:55:08 AM

Rating:


Review: We have two small dogs and they each get a treat of one piece of jerky at lunchtime. I think it's their favorite time of day. They know exactly when it due and come to us spinning around and jumping so we don't forget to give them their jerky. Plus, it's a healthy treat!


"Perfect Training Tool"

Helen on 9/17/2012 1:39:32 PM

Rating:


Review: Having a strong-will, alpha personality dog with the determination to do her own thing poses problems. Does she know commands and expectations? Absolutely! However, she only responds promptly when aware that these treats will be forthcoming. The pieces are easily broken and she does not care what size she receives. She has us well trained!


"Beggar Bites"

Willa on 9/26/2011 7:25:33 PM

Rating:


Review: Our poodle Lucy loves this treat so much she begs for them everyday. I don't dare run out of them!


"Dog treats"

Nancy Jacobs on 3/12/2011 7:44:24 PM

Rating:


Review: We give our "pack" lots of healthy snacks to choose from. There is never a day that there's a Vital Choice treat left in the bowl!


"fit for human consumption"

Julie on 11/21/2010 5:34:21 PM

Rating:


Review: When I was writing my dissertation, my mom put these on the table next to me knowing I would snack on anything. Well, ALMOST anything with the smell/taste of fish and the texture of rubber, these were barely edible even in my state of comfort-food desperation. Later she informed me that they're mostly intended as pet treats. Luckily, the neighbors' dog LOVED them! Rated 4 as a reward for spoiled pets and as a source of endless hilarity. Woof!


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved