Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Organic Super Antioxidant Trail Mix - 2 oz Snack Packs

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.4

Rating:



Rate this product:


"energy boosting snack"

Charles H on 4/21/2016 8:44:40 AM

Rating:


Review: This item is an energy booster and tastes okay....just okay. It could be fresher. Its edible and does what its supposed to...provide quick and sustaining energy for a short period.


"Excellent Trail Mix"

Joan S on 1/25/2016 12:07:11 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent Trail Mix, best i have ever had. Will buy this product again.


"trail mix"

felicia a on 12/24/2015 5:01:08 AM

Rating:


Review: they are a little old or stale not fresh, but still good - "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Trail Mix. Our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you soon to discuss this further. Thank you!"


"Delicious!"

Diane T on 12/12/2015 1:21:41 PM

Rating:


Review: This was sent to my forty something year old son. He gave high praise which is good coming from someone who reads every.label before eating.


"Discerning taste"

Mary N Reilly on 11/12/2015 7:42:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Just the right amount, perfectly balanced between fruits and nuts, fresh tasting, and delicious.


"Organic Super Antioxidant Trail Mix"

Sandy Corbett on 11/11/2015 8:03:41 AM

Rating:


Review: I have always loved products from Vital Choice but this Trail Mix tastes old and the nuts are rancid. I tried 3 packages and they were all bad. - Customer Service Response - "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Trail Mix. Our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you soon to discuss this further. Thank you!"


"TRAIL MIX"

L. GUILLERMET on 1/26/2015 1:52:00 PM

Rating:


Review: I think the small packs of the trail mix are great to have in a purse or briefcase handy for a quick snack or even when busy and having to skip lunch. I would just take the raisins out, I think that they are too sweet and don't particularly care for them and replace them for more cranberries.


"Not Often Found"

Lorey on 10/21/2014 4:44:15 PM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding! FRESH! Taste is excellent! Hard to believe we found Organic, Flavor, Fresh and GOOD FOR YOU all at once! Good Job VC!


"Snack Packs"

Louise Langdon on 8/1/2014 8:07:29 AM

Rating:


Review: My Mom shared some of her snack packs with me. The nut mix was fresh and tasted great. I ordered some for myself. Great product!


"Best Trail Mix I've Had"

B Glidewell on 4/16/2014 12:32:52 PM

Rating:


Review: Everyone in my family loves thesevery fresh and great taste.


"Convenient & Tasty!"

Kathy Wright on 10/21/2011 9:05:36 AM

Rating:


Review: These are great on the go snacks! I also mix them in Fage Plain Greek Yogurt and steel cut oats.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved