Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Organic Super Antioxidant Trail Mix - 16 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.6

Rating:



Rate this product:


"tasty"

Jane M on 5/31/2016 7:59:39 AM

Rating:


Review: A little pricey, but very tasty.


"Loved It"

Jayne K on 5/21/2016 7:59:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Very Very Good. My husband and I love this. But, it's very expensive.


"Organic trail mix"

Karen L on 5/10/2016 12:14:25 PM

Rating:


Review: We were delighted with the trail mix,just did not stretch enough. Always love your products, I always feel I am healthier by purchasing your good food.


"Organic Antioxidant Trail Mix"

Carrie Teague on 4/20/2016 10:43:02 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best, freshest and delicious trail mix that I have eaten. I am getting ready to order more. I highly recommend this Trail Mix.


"Trail Mix"

Joann on 4/19/2016 2:27:20 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best Trail mix ever. I would purchase more often but I can only get it as a special treat


"Excellent!"

Sherry on 4/5/2016 10:00:54 AM

Rating:


Review: This trail mix is my favorite of all mixes mostly because there are no almonds. The fact that it's raw and organic is the icing on the cake. I add an additional bad of organic dried berries.


"very tasty"

Charles H on 3/29/2016 7:07:28 AM

Rating:


Review: very tasty and healthy snack


"Awesome Mix"

Cheryl Stewart on 3/15/2016 5:57:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent alternative for Sugar-holics...delicious and satisfying when your not quite sure you are hungry for full meal.


"trail mix mix"

patricia upshaw on 3/9/2016 3:53:47 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the fresj taste and the fact that it is organic, but wish there was more nuts and less fruit


"Davis"

Jo Davis on 3/1/2016 7:05:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Great for snacking love the mixture of nuts, fruit and goji berries.


"Organic Super Antioxidant Trail Mix"

Alice S on 1/18/2016 6:19:18 AM

Rating:


Review: The Antioxidant Trail Mix is an excellent product whether snacking at home between meals or out on the trail. Very tasty!


"Organic Super Antioxidant Trail Mix"

Judy L on 1/18/2016 5:03:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Too many pecans and walnuts. Would be better with almonds and cashews. Pricey too.


"trail mix"

Susan M on 12/24/2015 3:16:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Way too much sugar. Hardly any nuts and no variety of nuts. Please rebalance so more nuts and less sweet high calorie dried fruit. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Trail Mix. One of our Customer Service Representatives will contact you to discuss this further. Thank you! Vital Choice


"Fantastic Snack"

Richard on 12/20/2015 9:21:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious


"organic super antioxidant trail mix"

Janet J on 12/19/2015 7:13:35 AM

Rating:


Review: This is an outstanding trail mix! Exceptionally high quality ingredients! When I put it out for guests, I know I'd better put the whole bag out!


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved