Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Organic Super Antioxidant Trail Mix - 16 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.6

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Organic Super Antioxidant Trail Mix"

Alice S on 1/18/2016 6:19:18 AM

Rating:


Review: The Antioxidant Trail Mix is an excellent product whether snacking at home between meals or out on the trail. Very tasty!


"Organic Super Antioxidant Trail Mix"

Judy L on 1/18/2016 5:03:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Too many pecans and walnuts. Would be better with almonds and cashews. Pricey too.


"trail mix"

Susan M on 12/24/2015 3:16:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Way too much sugar. Hardly any nuts and no variety of nuts. Please rebalance so more nuts and less sweet high calorie dried fruit. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Trail Mix. One of our Customer Service Representatives will contact you to discuss this further. Thank you! Vital Choice


"Fantastic Snack"

Richard on 12/20/2015 9:21:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious


"organic super antioxidant trail mix"

Janet J on 12/19/2015 7:13:35 AM

Rating:


Review: This is an outstanding trail mix! Exceptionally high quality ingredients! When I put it out for guests, I know I'd better put the whole bag out!


"Trail Mix"

Cindy on 12/14/2015 6:17:21 AM

Rating:


Review: Received the trail mix and we nearly ate the whole bag all at once. Delicious, just picked taste is incredible!


"Great tasting"

Barbara G on 12/12/2015 8:22:43 PM

Rating:


Review: I love his product and give it a 4 as the walnuts tasted a little old. Other then that, its great and I will reorder again


"Awesome!"

Kathy on 11/19/2015 5:16:19 AM

Rating:


Review: Great fresh snack


"Antioxidant Trail Mix"

M E Whalen on 11/12/2015 6:09:04 PM

Rating:


Review: family loves when I bring this on family dinner night


"Trail Mix"

Katrina H on 11/9/2015 12:34:48 PM

Rating:


Review: Very good - my only problem is that I couldn't stop with just one serving!


"Love it!"

Bonnie J on 10/17/2015 7:59:47 PM

Rating:


Review: Great product. No peanuts!


"trail mix"

jim r on 10/16/2015 3:26:00 PM

Rating:


Review: just super great


"Good, not "

Dr Dale Smith on 10/2/2015 7:44:07 AM

Rating:


Review: Fresh, well-documented combination of organic antioxidant berries and nuts. "Country of origin" may be problematic and shipping by "standard" method is VERY SLOW (wagon train?). If a 3.5 rating were possible, it would be most accurate for this transaction.


"Joann"

Joann H on 7/24/2015 6:15:49 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best trail mix ever. Not my first order. And I have never share it when the person didn't want more!!


"Healthy Travelers Food Kit includes Organic Super Antioxident Trail Mix"

Dr. Robyn Benson on 4/16/2015 5:25:19 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the Organic Super Antioxidant Trail Mix and have included it in my Healthy Travelers food kit. I am recommending this mix to all my patients who want great food on the road. It is fresh tasting, and I appreciate that it is organic which is not easy to find in a trail mix. My kids even love it!


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved