Product Reviews

Organic Super Antioxidant Trail Mix - 16 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Joann"

Joann H on 7/24/2015 6:15:49 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best trail mix ever. Not my first order. And I have never share it when the person didn't want more!!


"Healthy Travelers Food Kit includes Organic Super Antioxident Trail Mix"

Dr. Robyn Benson on 4/16/2015 5:25:19 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the Organic Super Antioxidant Trail Mix and have included it in my Healthy Travelers food kit. I am recommending this mix to all my patients who want great food on the road. It is fresh tasting, and I appreciate that it is organic which is not easy to find in a trail mix. My kids even love it!


"Healthy Travelers Food Kit includes Organic Super Antioxident Trail Mix"

Dr. Robyn Benson on 4/16/2015 5:25:01 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the Organic Super Antioxidant Trail Mix and have included it in my Healthy Travelers food kit. I am recommending this mix to all my patients who want great food on the road. It is fresh tasting, and I appreciate that it is organic which is not easy to find in a trail mix. My kids even love it!


"So Good"

Sondra Adair on 4/8/2015 6:19:12 AM

Rating:


Review: This mix is great a variety of tasty nuts with dried fruit all ready to eat. Really love this item.


"Super Snack"

Deborah Pool on 3/20/2015 6:17:55 AM

Rating:


Review: I divided up the bag of trail mix into several bags and placed them in the fridge. I grab one when I'm hungry for a quick healthy snack. I also keep one in my purse for when I am away from home. It keeps me from buying junk food! Delicious!


"Organic Trail Mix"

Dr. Janet Jones on 3/4/2015 7:46:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely great tastes! Fresh and crunchy. Took this as an appetizer to an RV rally social hour and it was gone in 15 minutes. They were asking where I got it!!!


"best snack"

Joann on 1/29/2015 2:58:45 PM

Rating:


Review: I loved the dried berries and the nut are fresh. I certainly will order again


"Best Trail Mix"

Debbie on 12/25/2014 6:53:26 AM

Rating:


Review: This is a great trail mix and has a good ratio of fruit to nuts. The nuts are high quality and very fresh always. Overall the moisture content is perfect. This is great over oatmeal and wonderful for on the go. I always take some with me for long travel trips.


"Delicious"

Joy Liebl on 12/18/2014 3:02:58 AM

Rating:


Review: Extremely tasty trail mix. I have bought this before and will do so again. Healthy too!!


"Amazing Snack. . .makes a body happy!"

Vicky Hayse on 10/23/2014 5:25:11 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the first time I have tried the Organic Super Antioxidant Trail Mix. It is delicious! I am thankful for a good alternative snack that is also healthy for my body.


"Great Energy Food"

Yvonne on 10/17/2014 7:21:40 PM

Rating:


Review: This trail mix is a good pick-me-up when running errands. The fruit and nut mix is always fresh and tasty, it doesn't hang around long.


"Delicious trail mix"

Jerry on 10/5/2014 9:41:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Best trail mix ever! I highly recommend


"Indeed 'Super'"

Joy Liebl on 8/8/2014 9:49:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Great tasting and very fresh ingredients.


"Antioxidant Trail Mix"

Debbie Blair on 6/27/2014 10:10:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Nice mixture of various nut meats and dried fruit. A small amount is satisfying.


"Trail Mix"

Lyn Taylor on 6/17/2014 2:01:45 PM

Rating:


Review: Absoluteley devine! Love it love it love it!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved