Product Reviews

Salmon Sausage Sampler

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.5


Rate this product:

"Dr. Weil salmon sausage"

Margie on 11/4/2015 3:44:07 PM


Review: We have had these so many times, over the years, have tried them all, and try to always have them on hand, especially for a quick and healthy dinner. They are so tasty, and so easy to prepare.

"Salmon Sausage Sampler"

Lisa on 10/28/2015 10:24:01 AM


Review: so easy!

"Salmon Sausage Sampler"

Marilyn D Dreher on 10/10/2015 7:16:43 PM


Review: Delicious, will keep buying them!

"Salmon sausage"

Pfeiffer on 11/29/2014 8:47:58 AM


Review: Better for you than pig sausage.

"Healthy alternative"

William Richards on 10/15/2014 7:09:45 AM


Review: This was my first time preparing and eating this very nice alternative to the usual pork or turkey sausage we have for Sunday breakfast. I would recommend this for dinner as well and with eggs or mixed in a green salad.

"1 out of 3 is OK"

Violet on 8/14/2014 12:49:14 AM


Review: I liked only one out of three. One is far too spicy to suit my taste. Given the price, I don't think I will be ordering these again. I wish they were packaged individually.

"Salmon Suasage Sampler"

Pat White on 8/7/2014 1:52:36 PM


Review: Excellent! Will buy again and enjoy it just as much as the first time.

"Salmon Sausage Sampler"

Pat White on 5/1/2014 10:15:36 AM


Review: Outstanding products!


Vivian Kanchian on 6/19/2012 1:56:47 PM


Review: I liked the Italian and Chorizo... the herbed was OK, a bit too herby. Portion size is perfect. Arrived at my door GORGEOUSLY packaged in dry ice. Only suggestion would be to reduce the sodium a touch... otherwise, a delicious and SMART product! LOVE.

"Sockeye Sausages"

Craig D. on 10/1/2010 10:04:44 AM


Review: Wow! Tastes like real sausage!:-)


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved