Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Salmon Sausage Sampler

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.4

Rating:



Rate this product:


"salmon sausage sampler"

Addie Brown on 8/16/2016 8:22:42 AM

Rating:


Review: I enjoyed them very much. There was a bit of a fishy taste


"too salty"

denise on 4/21/2016 10:47:53 AM

Rating:


Review: super convenient and I LOVE EASY SALMON but WAY TOO SALTY!!!!! cut the salt in these please (like over 400 mg per patty and patties are small ...


"Delicious!"

Doreen J on 4/13/2016 2:10:08 AM

Rating:


Review: These were very good. Nice variety and great use of spices.


"SPICY"

Clare M on 2/16/2016 2:07:56 PM

Rating:


Review: TOO SPICY FOR MY TASTE - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you found the Salmon Sausage to taste to Spicy. Our Customer Service Team will contact you today to follow up. Thank you!


"Great Product!!!!!"

Joan S on 1/25/2016 12:28:45 PM

Rating:


Review: Love Salmon. Great idea especially for a single person. Thank you.


"Dr. Weil salmon sausage"

Margie on 11/4/2015 3:44:07 PM

Rating:


Review: We have had these so many times, over the years, have tried them all, and try to always have them on hand, especially for a quick and healthy dinner. They are so tasty, and so easy to prepare.


"Salmon Sausage Sampler"

Lisa on 10/28/2015 10:24:01 AM

Rating:


Review: so easy!


"Salmon Sausage Sampler"

Marilyn D Dreher on 10/10/2015 7:16:43 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious, will keep buying them!


"Salmon sausage"

Pfeiffer on 11/29/2014 8:47:58 AM

Rating:


Review: Better for you than pig sausage.


"Healthy alternative"

William Richards on 10/15/2014 7:09:45 AM

Rating:


Review: This was my first time preparing and eating this very nice alternative to the usual pork or turkey sausage we have for Sunday breakfast. I would recommend this for dinner as well and with eggs or mixed in a green salad.


"1 out of 3 is OK"

Violet on 8/14/2014 12:49:14 AM

Rating:


Review: I liked only one out of three. One is far too spicy to suit my taste. Given the price, I don't think I will be ordering these again. I wish they were packaged individually.


"Salmon Suasage Sampler"

Pat White on 8/7/2014 1:52:36 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent! Will buy again and enjoy it just as much as the first time.


"Salmon Sausage Sampler"

Pat White on 5/1/2014 10:15:36 AM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding products!


"Yum!"

Vivian Kanchian on 6/19/2012 1:56:47 PM

Rating:


Review: I liked the Italian and Chorizo... the herbed was OK, a bit too herby. Portion size is perfect. Arrived at my door GORGEOUSLY packaged in dry ice. Only suggestion would be to reduce the sodium a touch... otherwise, a delicious and SMART product! LOVE.


"Sockeye Sausages"

Craig D. on 10/1/2010 10:04:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Wow! Tastes like real sausage!:-)


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved