Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Zesty Italian Style Salmon Sausage

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon Sausage"

M-L Buschinsky on 1/21/2016 5:36:14 AM

Rating:


Review: I will be ordering more soon!


"Enjoy"

Bob F on 1/18/2016 5:38:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Every piece of every order has been well packed & the taste just delicious. I have recommended to others. Enjoy.


"Italian style salmon sausage"

Connie Nichols on 1/7/2016 10:28:42 AM

Rating:


Review: of all three flavors of salmon sausage, these are our all-time favorites.


"Italian style salmon sausage"

Connie Nichols on 11/4/2015 9:58:30 AM

Rating:


Review: a person absolutely cannot go wrong with any vital choice's salmon sausages – – Italian style is my favorite, but I also like the other two flavors as well. We keep a supply of these on hand in the freezer when we want a quick meal. Roasted vegetables, a salad, and a salmon sausage Patty is an excellent dinner ends can be ready in no time at all.


"Delicious!"

Shelby on 9/17/2015 7:58:19 AM

Rating:


Review: I received an order of these as a free gift with my regular salmon order. I cooked them up on the stove as soon as they were delivered and they were delicious. I make sandwiches with them or just eat them plain. I will definitely be purchasing these in the future.


"Good sausage!"

Jim on 9/11/2015 5:00:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Very pleased with the sausage - gives me another way to get extra salmon into my diet. Can definitely taste the salmon, but spices give it a regular sausage-like taste. Like the large patty size. Only drawback is the extreme high price.


"Zesty Italian style salmon sausage"

Connie Nichols on 10/1/2014 10:40:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Like 100% of the products offered by Vital Choice, this is excellent in all regards. I especially like the convenience, because it only takes a total of 12 minutes to have the meat dish ready when you are rushed for throwing dinner on the table.


"Very Good"

LLB52 on 8/4/2014 8:40:23 AM

Rating:


Review: I buy these to use for pizza toppings and they are very good.


"Great salmon sausages"

Natasha Schwartz on 6/20/2014 6:47:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent salmon sausages: no sugar, no gluten no GMO products. Spicy, flavorful, high protein, low fat, full of fish oils, what's not to love? And to top that off, very economical. Service is excellent, Buy a certain amount and shipping is free. I always receive mine frozen, regardless of the heat.


"good and spicy!"

Jennifer Hoffman on 6/13/2014 7:47:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the convenience of the sausages. And even though they are a bit spicy, they add a zing to my one pot dinners of veggies and pasta. Thanks vital choice!


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved