Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Zesty Italian Style Salmon Sausage

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Delicious"

Moira S on 5/24/2016 12:53:50 PM

Rating:


Review: Just like the chorizo variety, these are also really good, healthy and super easy to prepare.


"ZISSS"

Ana S on 5/16/2016 4:25:34 PM

Rating:


Review: superb!!!


"Salmon Sausage"

M-L Buschinsky on 1/21/2016 5:36:14 AM

Rating:


Review: I will be ordering more soon!


"Enjoy"

Bob F on 1/18/2016 5:38:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Every piece of every order has been well packed & the taste just delicious. I have recommended to others. Enjoy.


"Italian style salmon sausage"

Connie Nichols on 1/7/2016 10:28:42 AM

Rating:


Review: of all three flavors of salmon sausage, these are our all-time favorites.


"Italian style salmon sausage"

Connie Nichols on 11/4/2015 9:58:30 AM

Rating:


Review: a person absolutely cannot go wrong with any vital choice's salmon sausages – – Italian style is my favorite, but I also like the other two flavors as well. We keep a supply of these on hand in the freezer when we want a quick meal. Roasted vegetables, a salad, and a salmon sausage Patty is an excellent dinner ends can be ready in no time at all.


"Delicious!"

Shelby on 9/17/2015 7:58:19 AM

Rating:


Review: I received an order of these as a free gift with my regular salmon order. I cooked them up on the stove as soon as they were delivered and they were delicious. I make sandwiches with them or just eat them plain. I will definitely be purchasing these in the future.


"Good sausage!"

Jim on 9/11/2015 5:00:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Very pleased with the sausage - gives me another way to get extra salmon into my diet. Can definitely taste the salmon, but spices give it a regular sausage-like taste. Like the large patty size. Only drawback is the extreme high price.


"Zesty Italian style salmon sausage"

Connie Nichols on 10/1/2014 10:40:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Like 100% of the products offered by Vital Choice, this is excellent in all regards. I especially like the convenience, because it only takes a total of 12 minutes to have the meat dish ready when you are rushed for throwing dinner on the table.


"Very Good"

LLB52 on 8/4/2014 8:40:23 AM

Rating:


Review: I buy these to use for pizza toppings and they are very good.


"Great salmon sausages"

Natasha Schwartz on 6/20/2014 6:47:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent salmon sausages: no sugar, no gluten no GMO products. Spicy, flavorful, high protein, low fat, full of fish oils, what's not to love? And to top that off, very economical. Service is excellent, Buy a certain amount and shipping is free. I always receive mine frozen, regardless of the heat.


"good and spicy!"

Jennifer Hoffman on 6/13/2014 7:47:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the convenience of the sausages. And even though they are a bit spicy, they add a zing to my one pot dinners of veggies and pasta. Thanks vital choice!


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved