Product Reviews

Spicy Chorizo Style Salmon Sausage

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5


Rate this product:


Sue K on 11/19/2015 2:41:34 PM


Review: I NEVER write reviews - but I just received these today and followed directions on box and made these right away and WOW! They are moist and flavorful and so much better than I was expecting! Would go with anything, 12min start to finish, super easy and great taste. Will definitely repurchase!

"spicy chorizo style salmon sausage"

Connie N on 11/4/2015 10:01:04 AM


Review: this is south of the border spicy without being "hot", so even the most delicate taste buds can enjoy it. Along with the other two flavors, we always have this on hand for quick and easy dinners when everyone is tired. When our freezer is empty of salmon sausage patties, we reorder four or five boxes.

"Great & quick!"

sherri on 9/16/2015 4:20:41 AM


Review: These patties are a great way to eat salmon and are super quick to make, they have just enough heat.

"Spicy Good!"

Nate on 3/4/2015 3:08:02 PM


Review: I wasn't real sure how fish sausage would taste, but my concerns went away with the first bite! Great taste with a spicy kick! Will buy again in the future.

"Amazingly tasty salmon sausages"

Natasha on 11/28/2014 6:55:32 PM


Review: Most salmon burgers don't taste all that great. These salmon sausages are amazingly tasty. Low fat, protein, omega 3's - they have it all. I also tried the Vital Choice salmon burgers, which are not so great. Higher in protein and omega 3's, but lacking in taste.

"Chorizo Salmon Sausage"

Harry on 11/13/2014 6:18:13 AM


Review: Very spicy and hot, but great flavor and hearty.


Ruthel on 10/31/2014 3:34:13 PM


Review: love these for breakfast, lunch or dinner. They are moist, juicy & tender for sandwiches or as the meat entrée of a meal.

"Spicy Chorizo Style Salmon Sausage"

Brenda on 10/10/2014 5:14:08 PM


Review: Absolutely my favorite breakfast ! One sausage patty, all flavors are delicious, but Spicy Chorizo is my fave! I love making a one egg omelet with cooked salmon sausage patty (crumbled) , one half an avocado, a slice of baby swiss cheese, and top it with salsa. High protein, good fat, very flavorful......super healthy! I love Vital Choice shipments on my doorstep !

"Outstanding Sausage"

Eric on 8/23/2013 3:36:09 PM


Review: My salmon sausage sampler order was delivered, today. First, I had the Spicy Chorizo with scrambled eggs. It was OUTSTANDING! Flavor and texture are GREAT! Over the next two days I will sample the other two styles of sausage but, I am hooked. Goodbye to pork, beef, and turkey sausage. Next, I will order the salmon bacon.


VIvian Kanchian on 6/19/2012 1:54:42 PM


Review: I LOVE Vital Choice. Their products are healthy, delicious and smart for today's on-the-go person. I have tried the salmon burgers...excellent, the spicy chorizo sausage, italian sausage and herbed sausage. This is one of my faves. Portion size is perfect. My only suggestion would be to reduce the amount of sodium in the product.


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved