Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Savory Country Style Salmon Sausage

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"savory country style salmon sausage"

Connie Nichols on 1/7/2016 10:26:42 AM

Rating:


Review: just perfect for a light dinner along with butternut squash and braised kale with sausage and garlic. We like these because they are fast and easy when you don't feel like cooking much but are very hungry.


"Tasty treat ["

Shawn harden on 1/7/2016 9:38:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent flavor I enjoy the combination of spices. Fresh taste excellent quality will definitely buy again.


"Tasty treat ["

Shawn harden on 1/7/2016 9:38:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent flavor I enjoy the combination of spices. Fresh taste excellent quality will definitely buy again.


"Country Style Salmon Sausage"

Kerry N on 11/7/2015 10:17:55 PM

Rating:


Review: A great way to start the day with Country Style Salmon Sausage.


"country style salmon sausage"

Connie Nichols on 11/4/2015 9:55:34 AM

Rating:


Review: even though the salmon sausage is a bit pricey, it is worth every penny. We order all of the flavors frequently so that we always have a supply in the freezer.


"Salmon Sausage"

Jay Smith on 10/22/2015 8:01:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Ill let You Know in 20yrs


"Truly Unique Product"

Annie on 9/24/2015 8:31:53 AM

Rating:


Review: These salmon sausages are like nothing else I've ever tasted. Aside from being top quality salmon, the flavor of these is unmatched. Eat these in the morning with your eggs or eat them by themselves over steamed greens. Everyone needs to try these!


"Not something I would buy again."

Judy Leach on 9/3/2015 1:47:21 AM

Rating:


Review: This sausage was something that I didn't care for. It smelled and tasted like fish, and I think I am more used to the conventional breakfast sausage. On the plus side, my dog and cat love it, and it's good for them. Even so, I wouldn't order it again. We buy all of our seafood from Vital Choice, and that will continue. The quality of Vital Choice products is unsurpassed.


"savory country salmon sausage"

Billie Wilson on 7/30/2015 2:23:42 PM

Rating:


Review: Great


"Savory Country Style Salmon Sausage"

Lauren on 4/22/2015 9:37:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good tasting and I especially like that there is no soy, wheat sugar or GMO and that the salmon is wild. Thank you so much!


"GREAT QUICK SUPPER"

Lorna on 3/1/2015 10:36:42 AM

Rating:


Review: These are great as a quick standby supper dish when time is limited or an addition to eggs for a hearty breakfast. Love them!


"salmon sausages"

Paula Ryan on 2/18/2015 11:48:21 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent combination of spices, great for breakfast, even makes a good sandwich


"Great Products"

Jay Smith on 2/12/2015 7:43:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Thank You


"Great Sausages"

Ruth Darden on 2/5/2015 11:17:13 AM

Rating:


Review: I love all your sausages, they make a great/quick breakfast for me and I expect they would also be great with a salad, with rice, for other meals.


"Versitile"

Cathe on 2/4/2015 9:49:31 AM

Rating:


Review: These patties 'wear' many ( tiny ) hats . Not just for breakfast but good with roasted corn & fried potatoes for dinner, appetizers , and crumbled w/ diced potatoes to make hash .


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved