Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Savory Country Style Salmon Sausage

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon Sausage"

Patti on 7/19/2016 11:46:05 AM

Rating:


Review: We tried the Savory Country Style Salmon Sausage with a breakfast of eggs and toast. The taste was good, albeit a little fishy. Also, a little watery on the plate even with cooking a little longer. We may try a different style next time since we love salmon and it is a great way to get another serving per day.


"My go-to breakfast"

Kathleen S on 7/4/2016 8:47:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Love putting a patty in my pan each morning for a great way to add omega 3's to my diet. The patties are delicious and easy to cook. I usually have a cup of blueberries and some kefir to go along, yummy!


"More than Just Sausage"

Susan K on 4/25/2016 9:49:28 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon sausage is unbelievable!! It has the most amazing flavor. Now you can eat sausage anytime and know it is healthy. I am not crazy about the salmon bacon though. The bacon is sweet tasting, which is disappointing and not what I want in a bacon. My husband likes it though. Too bad ithe breakfast sausage is a bit pricey. I would buy it all the time. I just bought a bunch when there was a 10% discount/ sale. Please consider discounts on reoccurring orders. Thanks!


"Country Style Salmon Sausage"

Frances F on 4/13/2016 4:59:59 AM

Rating:


Review: The sausage is delicious and convenient to have in the freezer.


"great Breakfast"

KTobias on 3/22/2016 8:13:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious!!!


"Savory country style salmon sausage"

Lisa bomers on 3/4/2016 2:38:52 PM

Rating:


Review: My son and I love these for breakfast. He is limited in his food options due to food allergies etc so these are a great option!!


"Kruse"

Marilyn K on 2/20/2016 7:17:50 PM

Rating:


Review: A little to strong tasting. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. You may want to sample our Salmon Burgers as they are a bit more mild in flavor. Our customer service team will reach out to you today. Thank you!


"Fabulous"

Marilyn C on 2/10/2016 4:03:55 AM

Rating:


Review: These exceeded our expectations, if I could would give them a 10. Seasoned just right, these are outstanding in terms of flavor and quality. Can't recommend highly enough! Love em!!


"Disappointed"

Ellen O on 1/19/2016 10:51:08 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the second fish product I have tried and again, I was disappointed by the fishy taste. It just ruined it for me. I was hoping it wouldn't taste fishy and I could eat one every night for my health, but can hardly get it down. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the Salmon Sausage. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice


"savory country style salmon sausage"

Connie Nichols on 1/7/2016 10:26:42 AM

Rating:


Review: just perfect for a light dinner along with butternut squash and braised kale with sausage and garlic. We like these because they are fast and easy when you don't feel like cooking much but are very hungry.


"Tasty treat ["

Shawn harden on 1/7/2016 9:38:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent flavor I enjoy the combination of spices. Fresh taste excellent quality will definitely buy again.


"Tasty treat ["

Shawn harden on 1/7/2016 9:38:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent flavor I enjoy the combination of spices. Fresh taste excellent quality will definitely buy again.


"Country Style Salmon Sausage"

Kerry N on 11/7/2015 10:17:55 PM

Rating:


Review: A great way to start the day with Country Style Salmon Sausage.


"country style salmon sausage"

Connie Nichols on 11/4/2015 9:55:34 AM

Rating:


Review: even though the salmon sausage is a bit pricey, it is worth every penny. We order all of the flavors frequently so that we always have a supply in the freezer.


"Salmon Sausage"

Jay Smith on 10/22/2015 8:01:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Ill let You Know in 20yrs


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved