Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Savory Country Style Salmon Sausage

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"More than Just Sausage"

Susan K on 4/25/2016 9:49:28 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon sausage is unbelievable!! It has the most amazing flavor. Now you can eat sausage anytime and know it is healthy. I am not crazy about the salmon bacon though. The bacon is sweet tasting, which is disappointing and not what I want in a bacon. My husband likes it though. Too bad ithe breakfast sausage is a bit pricey. I would buy it all the time. I just bought a bunch when there was a 10% discount/ sale. Please consider discounts on reoccurring orders. Thanks!


"Country Style Salmon Sausage"

Frances F on 4/13/2016 4:59:59 AM

Rating:


Review: The sausage is delicious and convenient to have in the freezer.


"great Breakfast"

KTobias on 3/22/2016 8:13:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious!!!


"Savory country style salmon sausage"

Lisa bomers on 3/4/2016 2:38:52 PM

Rating:


Review: My son and I love these for breakfast. He is limited in his food options due to food allergies etc so these are a great option!!


"Kruse"

Marilyn K on 2/20/2016 7:17:50 PM

Rating:


Review: A little to strong tasting. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. You may want to sample our Salmon Burgers as they are a bit more mild in flavor. Our customer service team will reach out to you today. Thank you!


"Fabulous"

Marilyn C on 2/10/2016 4:03:55 AM

Rating:


Review: These exceeded our expectations, if I could would give them a 10. Seasoned just right, these are outstanding in terms of flavor and quality. Can't recommend highly enough! Love em!!


"Disappointed"

Ellen O on 1/19/2016 10:51:08 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the second fish product I have tried and again, I was disappointed by the fishy taste. It just ruined it for me. I was hoping it wouldn't taste fishy and I could eat one every night for my health, but can hardly get it down. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the Salmon Sausage. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice


"savory country style salmon sausage"

Connie Nichols on 1/7/2016 10:26:42 AM

Rating:


Review: just perfect for a light dinner along with butternut squash and braised kale with sausage and garlic. We like these because they are fast and easy when you don't feel like cooking much but are very hungry.


"Tasty treat ["

Shawn harden on 1/7/2016 9:38:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent flavor I enjoy the combination of spices. Fresh taste excellent quality will definitely buy again.


"Tasty treat ["

Shawn harden on 1/7/2016 9:38:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent flavor I enjoy the combination of spices. Fresh taste excellent quality will definitely buy again.


"Country Style Salmon Sausage"

Kerry N on 11/7/2015 10:17:55 PM

Rating:


Review: A great way to start the day with Country Style Salmon Sausage.


"country style salmon sausage"

Connie Nichols on 11/4/2015 9:55:34 AM

Rating:


Review: even though the salmon sausage is a bit pricey, it is worth every penny. We order all of the flavors frequently so that we always have a supply in the freezer.


"Salmon Sausage"

Jay Smith on 10/22/2015 8:01:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Ill let You Know in 20yrs


"Truly Unique Product"

Annie on 9/24/2015 8:31:53 AM

Rating:


Review: These salmon sausages are like nothing else I've ever tasted. Aside from being top quality salmon, the flavor of these is unmatched. Eat these in the morning with your eggs or eat them by themselves over steamed greens. Everyone needs to try these!


"Not something I would buy again."

Judy Leach on 9/3/2015 1:47:21 AM

Rating:


Review: This sausage was something that I didn't care for. It smelled and tasted like fish, and I think I am more used to the conventional breakfast sausage. On the plus side, my dog and cat love it, and it's good for them. Even so, I wouldn't order it again. We buy all of our seafood from Vital Choice, and that will continue. The quality of Vital Choice products is unsurpassed.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved