Product Reviews

Savory Country Style Salmon Sausage

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"savory country salmon sausage"

Billie Wilson on 7/30/2015 2:23:42 PM

Rating:


Review: Great


"Savory Country Style Salmon Sausage"

Lauren on 4/22/2015 9:37:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good tasting and I especially like that there is no soy, wheat sugar or GMO and that the salmon is wild. Thank you so much!


"GREAT QUICK SUPPER"

Lorna on 3/1/2015 10:36:42 AM

Rating:


Review: These are great as a quick standby supper dish when time is limited or an addition to eggs for a hearty breakfast. Love them!


"salmon sausages"

Paula Ryan on 2/18/2015 11:48:21 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent combination of spices, great for breakfast, even makes a good sandwich


"Great Products"

Jay Smith on 2/12/2015 7:43:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Thank You


"Great Sausages"

Ruth Darden on 2/5/2015 11:17:13 AM

Rating:


Review: I love all your sausages, they make a great/quick breakfast for me and I expect they would also be great with a salad, with rice, for other meals.


"Versitile"

Cathe on 2/4/2015 9:49:31 AM

Rating:


Review: These patties 'wear' many ( tiny ) hats . Not just for breakfast but good with roasted corn & fried potatoes for dinner, appetizers , and crumbled w/ diced potatoes to make hash .


"Country Style Salmon Sausage"

Julio Zamora on 1/30/2015 8:21:06 PM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon sausage ever tasted! Makes a quick delicious treat in the morning with eggs and toast.Thank You.


"Delicious sausage"

Kara on 1/14/2015 5:33:30 PM

Rating:


Review: My children ages 7 and 11 loves these! I serve them between sported grain bread with some fresh fruit for breakfast.


"Savory SAVORY Sausage!"

Wanda Johnson on 1/14/2015 5:58:13 AM

Rating:


Review: This is wonderful sausage. Smells and tastes very delicious. I cook it like other sausages, although it doesn't take long to cook at all. I have it with eggs and/or fried spudsvery good! I would recommend in a heartbeat!


"A great gift"

Michael Coleman on 12/11/2014 4:57:38 PM

Rating:


Review: These were a gift to a close friend. She ate one of the patties and called me to tell me how good it was. Great flavor but not too spicy...it still tasted like great salmon.


"Salmon Sausage"

Harry on 11/13/2014 6:17:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Tasty, hearty and full of flavor.


"Savory Country Style Salmon Sausage"

Grace Ann Sahagian on 10/11/2014 9:39:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Savory country style salmon sausage are a perfect food to have at any meal. Low in calories, packed with heart-healthy omega oils, and absolutely delicious. I will always have them in my freezer and trust Vital Choice for the purity of all their products.


"Not the same as breakfast sausage"

Judy Leach on 8/28/2014 12:25:54 AM

Rating:


Review: This breakfast sausage was OK, but definitely can not be compared with the typical pork breakfast sausage. It is good if you keep in mind that it is salmon. It still has the salmon taste. It will definitely not replace pork breakfast sausage, but it can be useful as a healthy alternative.


"Fabulously delicious"

Rebecca Oshiro on 7/24/2014 9:06:39 AM

Rating:


Review: The seasoning on these patties is absolutely delicious. I wake up craving these in the morning!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved