Product Reviews

Savory Country Style Salmon Sausage

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Not the same as breakfast sausage"

Judy Leach on 8/28/2014 12:25:54 AM

Rating:


Review: This breakfast sausage was OK, but definitely can not be compared with the typical pork breakfast sausage. It is good if you keep in mind that it is salmon. It still has the salmon taste. It will definitely not replace pork breakfast sausage, but it can be useful as a healthy alternative.


"Fabulously delicious"

Rebecca Oshiro on 7/24/2014 9:06:39 AM

Rating:


Review: The seasoning on these patties is absolutely delicious. I wake up craving these in the morning!


"great meal!"

Jennifer Hoffman on 6/13/2014 7:45:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Love it! It's easy to prepare, no advance planning, and tastes great. I use it in one pot dishes, with veggies and pasta or quinoa. And knowing that it's healthy is a big bonus. Thanks!


"Yummy Breakfast Sausage"

Miriphoto on 5/10/2014 5:46:59 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon sausage presents as large hearty portion is a great way to start the day. The flavor is a bit on the peppery side and other herbs combine to make rather robust. It pairs well with egg and even toast to make the perfect breakfast egg and sausage sandwich. Country breakfast the healthy way!


"BEST SAUSAGE"

DAVID on 4/23/2014 7:39:00 AM

Rating:


Review: My family eats these regularly and in many recipes. They are fantastic!


"Savory Country Style Salmon Sausage"

Ann on 4/17/2014 11:49:06 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this salmon sausage!! It tastes great, is healthy, and made with salmon. Try all of Dr. Weil's salmon sausages and you can't go wrong. I like this milder flavor. The other two are spicy and Italian. Vital Choice rocks!!


"Country Style Salmon Sausage"

Ann Edelman on 5/25/2013 4:56:31 PM

Rating:


Review: Awesome flavor!! I always wanted a great tasting salmon sausage and this is it. So delicious and filling and healthy. You won't be disappointed with this one.


"Wow! Awesome."

NiJay on 2/4/2012 3:26:35 PM

Rating:


Review: I did not expect to like these patties as much as I did! Not 'fishy' at all. The seasoning combination truly reminds me of traditional breakfast sausage. I will definitely order these again and make them my 'go-to' when I want sausage for breakfast.


"Delicious"

Chatsii M.Simard on 9/30/2011 2:45:56 PM

Rating:


Review: I TRIED THE SOCKEYE SALMON, IT IS THE BEST I HAD SINCE I WAS A CHILD, WHEN MY FATHER FISHED FOR FRESH SALMON. VERY HAPPY I FOUND YOU, MERCI.


"Delicious"

Lucille Heitman on 7/31/2011 8:22:36 AM

Rating:


Review: These sausage patties are excellent. The only negative is that the amount of black pepper they contain overwhelms the flavor of the salmon and other seasonings. I have sent Vital Choice feedback on this issue. We enjoy slightly spicy foods but in our opinion, these patties would be better with less black pepper.


"Can't be without it!"

Jill on 11/9/2010 10:15:30 AM

Rating:


Review: We love this salmon sausage. It is a quick and healthy, an easy way to get an extra serving of salmon during the week. My six yr old absolutly loves it in a quiche.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved